Cura 2.5 - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Provides a way to change machine settings (such as build volume, nozzle size, etc)
ko: 빌드볼륨, 노즐 사이즈 등, 장비 셋팅의 방법을 제공합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Provides the X-Ray view.
ko: 엑스레이 뷰 제공

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Provides support for reading X3D files.
ko: X3D파일을 읽을 경우, 서포트를 제공합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Writes GCode to a file.
ko: 파일에 GCode를 씁니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Accepts G-Code and sends them over WiFi to a Doodle3D WiFi-Box.
ko: G-Code를 생성하고 와이파이를 통하여 두들 3D와이파이 박스로 보냅니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Shows changes since latest checked version.
ko: 최신버젼에서 수정된 사항을 보여 줍니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Accepts G-Code and sends them to a printer. Plugin can also update firmware.
ko: G-Code를 생성하고 이를 프린터로 보냅니다. 프러그인이 펌웨어를 업데이트 합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Provides removable drive hotplugging and writing support.
ko: 제거 가능한 드라이브를 제공하고 서포트를 씁니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Manages network connections to Ultimaker 3 printers
ko: 얼티메이커 3 프린터의 네트워크 커넥션을 처리합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Provides capabilities to read and write XML-based material profiles.
ko: 읽기 및 XML 기반의 물질 프로파일을 작성하는 기능을 제공합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Provides support for importing profiles from legacy Cura versions.
ko: 기존 버전 큐라에서 프로파일을 가져 오기위한 지원을 제공합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Provides support for importing profiles from g-code files.
ko: G-코드 파일에서 프로파일을 가져 오기위한 지원을 제공합니다

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Provides the Layer view.
ko: 레이어 보기를 제공합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Upgrades configurations from Cura 2.4 to Cura 2.5.
ko: 큐라 2.4 구성을 큐라 2.5 구성으로 업그레이드합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Upgrades configurations from Cura 2.1 to Cura 2.2.
ko: 큐라 2.1 구성을 큐라 2.2 구성으로 업그레이드합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Upgrades configurations from Cura 2.2 to Cura 2.4.
ko: 큐라 2.2 구성을 큐라 2.4 구성으로 업그레이드합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Enables ability to generate printable geometry from 2D image files.
ko: 2D 이미지 파일에서 인쇄 가능한 지오메트리를 생성 할 수있는 기능을 활성화합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Provides the link to the CuraEngine slicing backend.
ko: 큐라엔진 슬라이싱 백엔드에 대한 링크를 제공합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Provides the Per Model Settings.
ko: 사용자 단위 모델 설정을 제공합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Provides support for reading 3MF files.
ko: 3MF 파일을 읽기위한 지원을 제공합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Provides a normal solid mesh view.
ko: 일반 솔리드 메쉬 보기를 제공합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Allows loading and displaying G-code files.
ko: 로드 및  G 코드 파일들을 표시 할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Provides support for exporting Cura profiles.
ko: 큐라 프로파일들의 추출에 대한 지원을 제공합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Provides support for writing 3MF files.
ko: 3MF 파일을 작성하기 위한 지원을 제공합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Provides machine actions for Ultimaker machines (such as bed leveling wizard, selecting upgrades, etc)
ko: 베드레벨링, 마법사, 선택적인 업그레이드 등의 Ultimaker 장비에 대한 기계적인 액션을 제공합니다.

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Provides support for importing Cura profiles.
ko: 큐라 프로파일을 가져 오기 위한 지원을 제공합니다.
