en to zh_CN translation catalogue (335 entries)

en: 2nd nozzle temperature (C)
zh_CN: 第二打印头温度 (C)

en: 3th nozzle temperature (C)
zh_CN: 第三打印头温度 (C)

en: 4th nozzle temperature (C)
zh_CN: 第四打印头温度 (C)

en: A bottom layer of more then %.2fmm (3/4 nozzle size) usually give bad results and is not recommended.
zh_CN: 底层厚度大于 %.2fmm (3/4 喷嘴大小)一般结果都会比较糟糕.

en: About Cura...
zh_CN: 关于Cura...

en: Add a certain amount of overlapping extrusion on dual-extrusion prints. This bonds the different colors together.
zh_CN: 添加一定的重叠挤出,这样能使两个不同的颜色融合的更好

en: Add new machine
zh_CN: 添加机型

en: Add new machine wizard
zh_CN: 添加机型

en: Add new machine...
zh_CN: 添加机型...

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Airgap
zh_CN: 悬空间隙

en: Amount of extruders in your machine.
zh_CN: 你机器所配备的挤出头的数量

en: Amount of infill structure in the support material, less material gives weaker support which is easier to remove. 15% seems to be a good average.
zh_CN: 支撑材料的填充密度,较少的材料可以让支撑比较容易剥离.15%是个比较合适的值.

en: Amount of overlap between the infill and the walls. There is a slight overlap with the walls and the infill so the walls connect firmly to the infill.
zh_CN: 内部填充和外表面的重合交叉程度,填充和外表面交叉有助于提升外表面和填充的连接坚固性

en: Amount of retraction when switching nozzle with dual-extrusion, set at 0 for no retraction at all. A value of 16.0mm seems to generate good results.
zh_CN: 回抽的数量,0为不使用回抽,一般2mm会有比较好的效果

en: Amount of retraction, set at 0 for no retraction at all. A value of 4.5mm seems to generate good results.
zh_CN: 丝回退的长度
    设置为0时不会回退，在MostFun Sail设置为3mm时效果比较好

en: Amount of steps per mm filament extrusion. If set to 0 then this value is ignored and the value in your firmware is used.
zh_CN: 机器挤出1mm所需要的电机步数

en: Amount of surface layers put on top of the raft, these are fully filled layers on which the model is printed.
zh_CN: 在底座上打印表层的数量,这些层是完全填充的

en: Are you sure your filament is that thick? Normal filament is around 3mm or 1.75mm.
zh_CN: 你确定你的耗材有这么粗?一般耗材只为3mm或1.75mm

en: Auto Firmware Update...
zh_CN: 固件自动更新...

en: Auto detect SD card drive
zh_CN: 自动检测SD卡

en: Auto detect the SD card. You can disable this because on some systems external hard-drives or USB sticks are detected as SD card.
zh_CN: 自动检测SD卡.你可以在当外接硬盘或者U盘被认为是SD的时候关掉这个选项

en: Base line width (mm)
zh_CN: 基底层走线宽度(mm)

en: Base thickness (mm)
zh_CN: 基底层厚度(mm)

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: Baudrate
zh_CN: 波特率

en: Bed center is 0,0,0 (RoStock)
zh_CN: 平台中心为0,0,0

en: Bed leveling wizard
zh_CN: 运行平台调平向导...

en: Bed temperature (C)
zh_CN: 热床温度

en: Black Magic
zh_CN: 黑魔法

en: Bottom layer speed (mm/s)
zh_CN: 底层速度 (mm/s)

en: Bottom/Top thickness (mm)
zh_CN: 底层/顶层厚度(mm)

en: Brim line amount
zh_CN: 边沿走线圈数

en: Build area shape
zh_CN: 构建平台形状

en: Cancel print
zh_CN: 取消打印

en: Cannot remove the last machine configuration in Cura
zh_CN: Cura中不能移除最后的机型配置

en: Change machine name
zh_CN: 更改机型名称

en: Change the language in which Cura runs. Switching language requires a restart of Cura
zh_CN: 选择语言,需要重启Cura

en: Check for newer versions of Cura on startup
zh_CN: Cura启动时检查更新

en: Check for update...
zh_CN: 检查更新...

en: Check for updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Clear platform
zh_CN: 清除所有模型

en: Colours
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Combine everything (Type-A)
zh_CN: 闭合面片(Type-A)

en: Combine everything (Type-B)
zh_CN: 闭合面片(Type-B)

en: Communication settings
zh_CN: 通信设置

en: Communication:
zh_CN: 通信:

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connect to printer
zh_CN: 正在连接打印机

en: Connecting to machine.
zh_CN: 正在连接打印机

en: Connecting to machine...
zh_CN: 连接到打印机...

en: Cool
zh_CN: 冷却

en: Cool head lift
zh_CN: 喷头移开冷却

en: Cost (price/kg)
zh_CN: 成本 (price/kg)

en: Cost (price/m)
zh_CN: 成本 (price/m)

en: Cost of your filament per kg, to estimate the cost of the final print.
zh_CN: 每公斤的成本花费,用来计算打印物体的成本

en: Cost of your filament per meter, to estimate the cost of the final print.
zh_CN: 每公斤的成本花费,用来计算打印物体的成本

en: Create a solid bottom surface, if set to false the bottom is filled with the fill percentage. Useful for buildings.
zh_CN: 打印一个坚实的底部,如果关闭则会根据填充比例填充,当打印建筑类的时候比较有用

en: Create a solid top surface, if set to false the top is filled with the fill percentage. Useful for cups/vases.
zh_CN: 打印一个坚实的顶部表面,如果不勾选,将会以设置的填充比例打印.对于打印花瓶等比较
    有用

en: Cura only supports firmware updates for ATMega2560 based hardware.
    So updating your RepRap with Cura might or might not work.
zh_CN: Cura仅支持基于ATmega2560的机型升级
    升级固件后也许大概有可能你的打印机无法正常工作

en: Cura settings
zh_CN: Cura设置

en: Cut off object bottom (mm)
zh_CN: 底层切除(mm)

en: Density (kg/m3)
zh_CN: 填充密度 (%)

en: Diameter (mm)
zh_CN: 直径(mm)

en: Diameter of your filament for the 2nd nozzle. Use 0 to use the same diameter as for nozzle 1.
zh_CN: 2号打印头的耗材的直径,请尽量精确
    如果你不能确定这个数值,那么你可能需要一些调校,更低的数值会有更多的料挤出,而更
    高的数值会有更少的料挤出如果和1号打印头一样,请设置成0

en: Diameter of your filament for the 3th nozzle. Use 0 to use the same diameter as for nozzle 1.
zh_CN: 3号打印头的耗材的直径,请尽量精确
    如果你不能确定这个数值,那么你可能需要一些调校,更低的数值会有更多的料挤出,而更
    高的数值会有更少的料挤出如果和1号打印头一样,请设置成0

en: Diameter of your filament for the 4th nozzle. Use 0 to use the same diameter as for nozzle 1.
zh_CN: 4号打印头的耗材的直径,请尽量精确
    如果你不能确定这个数值,那么你可能需要一些调校,更低的数值会有更多的料挤出,而更
    高的数值会有更少的料挤出如果和1号打印头一样,请设置成0

en: Diameter of your filament, as accurately as possible.
    If you cannot measure this value you will have to calibrate it, a higher number means less extrusion, a smaller number generates more extrusion.
zh_CN: 耗材的直径,请尽量精确
    如果你不能确定这个数值,那么你可能需要一些调校,更低的数值会有更多的料挤出,而更
    高的数值会有更少的料挤出

en: Diameter2 (mm)
zh_CN: 线材直径2 (mm)

en: Diameter3 (mm)
zh_CN: 线材直径3 (mm)

en: Diameter4 (mm)
zh_CN: 线材直径4 (mm)

en: Different options that help in preventing corners from lifting due to warping.
    Brim adds a single layer thick flat area around your object which is easy to cut off afterwards, and it is the recommended option.
    Raft adds a thick raster below the object and a thin interface between this and your object.
    (Note that enabling the brim or raft disables the skirt)
zh_CN: Brim会在模型底边周围增加数圈薄层,推荐使用这个选项
    Raft会打印模型前打印一个网状底座

en: Display color for first extruder
zh_CN: 第一个喷嘴的颜色

en: Display color for forth extruder
zh_CN: 第四个喷嘴的颜色

en: Display color for second extruder
zh_CN: 第二个喷嘴的颜色

en: Display color for third extruder
zh_CN: 第三个喷嘴的颜色

en: Distance (mm)
zh_CN: 回退长度(mm)

en: Distance X/Y (mm)
zh_CN: X/Y轴距离

en: Distance Z (mm)
zh_CN: Z轴距离

en: Distance from the top/bottom of the support to the print. A small gap here makes it easier to remove the support but makes the print a bit uglier.
    0.15mm gives a good seperation of the support material.
zh_CN: 支撑在Z方向和打印物体的底部和顶部距离,一个小的间距可以让支撑容易被取掉，但是
    会导致打印效果变差
    0.15mm是一个比较好的设置

en: Distance of the support material from the print, in the X/Y directions.
    0.7mm gives a nice distance from the print so the support does not stick to the print.
zh_CN: 支撑材料在X/Y方向和物体的距离
    0.7mm 是一个比较合适的支撑距离,这样支撑和打印物体不会黏在一起

en: Done!
    Installed firmware: %s
zh_CN: 完成!
    成功写入固件: %s

en: Dual extrusion
zh_CN: 双喷头

en: Dual extrusion overlap (mm)
zh_CN: 两次挤出重叠(mm)

en: Dual extrusion switch amount (mm)
zh_CN: 双喷头切换回退量 (mm)

en: E-Steps per 1mm filament
zh_CN: 1mm挤出量E电机步数(Step per E)

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Enable combing
zh_CN: 启用梳理

en: Enable cooling fan
zh_CN: 开启风扇冷却

en: Enable retraction
zh_CN: 开启回退

en: Enable the cooling fan during the print. The extra cooling from the cooling fan is essential during faster prints.
zh_CN: 在打印期间开启风扇冷却
    在快速打印时开启风扇冷却是很有必要的

en: Enabled plugins
zh_CN: 开启插件

en: Engine log...
zh_CN: 引擎记录...

en: Enter the new name:
zh_CN: 输入新的名称:

en: Error log
zh_CN: 取消打印

en: Error: no plugin selected
zh_CN: 错误：没有选中吃插件

en: Expert
zh_CN: 专业设置

en: Expert config
zh_CN: 专业设置

en: Extensive stitching
zh_CN: 拼接

en: Extensive stitching tries to fix up open holes in the model by closing the hole with touching polygons. This algorthm is quite expensive and could introduce a lot of processing time.
    As with all "Fix horrible" options, results may vary and use at your own risk.
zh_CN: 拼接选项是在切片时尝试恢复那些开放的面,变成闭合的多边形.但是这个算法非常消耗
    资源,甚至使得处理时间大大增加
    (和所有的修正错误选项一样,实验性质,风险自担)

en: Extra margin (mm)
zh_CN: 额外边缘(mm)

en: Extra width factor for the extrusion on the first layer, on some printers it's good to have wider extrusion on the first layer to get better bed adhesion.
zh_CN: 下沉模型
    下沉进平台的部分不会被打印出来。当模型底部不平整或者太大时，可以使用这个参数，切除一部分模型再打印

en: Extruder %d
zh_CN: 挤出机 %d

en: Extruder count
zh_CN: 挤出机数量

en: Failed to connect to programmer.
zh_CN: 连接下载器失败

en: Failed to write firmware.
zh_CN: 固件写入失败

en: Fan full on at height (mm)
zh_CN: 风扇全速开启高度(mm)

en: Fan speed max (%)
zh_CN: 风扇最大速度(%)

en: Fan speed min (%)
zh_CN: 风扇最小速度(%)

en: Filament
zh_CN: 打印材料

en: Filament settings
zh_CN: 材料设置

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Fill
zh_CN: 填充

en: Fill Density (%)
zh_CN: 填充密度(%)

en: Fill amount (%)
zh_CN: 支撑数量

en: Firmware update
zh_CN: 固件更新

en: First Layer Airgap
zh_CN: 第一层悬空间隙

en: First time run wizard
zh_CN: 配置向导

en: Fix horrible
zh_CN: 缺陷修复

en: Flavor of generated GCode.
    RepRap is normal 5D GCode which works on Marlin/Sprinter based firmwares.
    UltiGCode is a variation of the RepRap GCode which puts more settings in the machine instead of the slicer.
    MakerBot GCode has a few changes in the way GCode is generated, but still requires MakerWare to generate to X3G.
    BFB style generates RPM based code.
    Mach3 uses A,B,C instead of E for extruders.
zh_CN: GCode生成的风格
    RepRap一般是5D GCode,兼容于Marlin/Sprinter固件
    UltiGCode是一种GCode派生,把部分配置放到里机器里,而不是切片软件

en: Flow (%)
zh_CN: 流量(%)

en: Flow compensation, the amount of material extruded is multiplied by this value
zh_CN: 流量补偿，最终挤出量是设定的挤出量乘以这个值

en: GCode Flavor
zh_CN: Gcode类型

en: Gap between the last layer of the raft and the first printing layer. A small gap of 0.2mm works wonders on PLA and makes the raft easy to remove. This value is added on top of the 'Airgap' setting.
zh_CN: 在基底和模型之间的间隙距离
    这个间隙能让模型更容易取下，使用PLA建议设为0.2mm

en: Gap between the last layer of the raft the whole print.
zh_CN: 底座和表层的间隔,在使用PLA的时候,0.2mm左右的间隔可以你很好的剥离底座

en: Head offset wizard
zh_CN: 运行喷头校正向导...

en: Head size towards X max (mm)
zh_CN: 到X最大值方向的喷头大小 (mm)

en: Head size towards X min (mm)
zh_CN: 到X最小值方向的喷头大小 (mm)

en: Head size towards Y max (mm)
zh_CN: 到Y最大值方向的喷头大小 (mm)

en: Head size towards Y min (mm)
zh_CN: 到Y最小值方向的喷头大小 (mm)

en: Heated bed
zh_CN: 热床

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: If the raft is enabled, this is the extra raft area around the object which is also rafted. Increasing this margin will create a stronger raft while using more material and leaving less area for your print.
zh_CN: 如果启用底座,这个是额外的底座区域,增大这个数字可以使得底座更有力,但会缩小你的
    打印区域.

en: If you have an heated bed, this enabled heated bed settings (requires restart)
zh_CN: 如果你有热床,这里可以打开热床设置(需要重启)

en: Infill
zh_CN: 填充

en: Infill overlap (%)
zh_CN: 填充重合(%)

en: Infill speed (mm/s)
zh_CN: 填充速度 (mm/s)

en: Initial layer line width (%)
zh_CN: 初始层线宽(%)

en: Initial layer thickness (mm)
zh_CN: 初始层厚 (mm)

en: Inner shell speed (mm/s)
zh_CN: 内壁速度 (mm/s)

en: Install custom firmware...
zh_CN: 安装自定义固件...

en: Install default firmware...
zh_CN: 安装默认固件...

en: Interface line width (mm)
zh_CN: 接触层走线宽度 (mm)

en: Interface thickness (mm)
zh_CN: 接触层厚度(mm)

en: It is highly unlikely that your machine can achieve a printing speed above 150mm/s
zh_CN: 你确定你的机器可以高于150mm/s的打印速度?

en: It is highly unlikely that your machine can achieve a travel speed above 300mm/s
zh_CN: 你确定你的机器可以达到300mm/s的速度?

en: Keep open faces
zh_CN: 保持开放面

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Layer height (mm)
zh_CN: 层厚(mm)

en: Layer height in millimeters.
    This is the most important setting to determine the quality of your print. Normal quality prints are 0.1mm, high quality is 0.06mm. You can go up to 0.25mm with an Ultimaker for very fast prints at low quality.
zh_CN: 每层的厚度
    这是最影响打印质量的设置
    普通质量可设置为0.2mm，高质量设为0.1mm。
    降低打印质量可以提升打印速度

en: Layer thickness of the bottom layer. A thicker bottom layer makes sticking to the bed easier. Set to 0.0 to have the bottom layer thickness the same as the other layers.
zh_CN: 底层的厚度。较厚的底部能使材料和打印平台粘附得更好。设置为0.0则使用层厚作为初始层厚度

en: Less flow than 50% is rare and usually not recommended.
zh_CN: 不推荐低于50%的流量.

en: Lift the head if the minimal speed is hit because of cool slowdown, and wait the extra time so the minimal layer time is always hit.
zh_CN: 当最小打印时间被激活,需要冷却的时候,升起打印头,然后等待到冷却时间达到

en: Line count
zh_CN: 线数

en: Line spacing (mm)
zh_CN: 走线间隔(mm)

en: Load Profile from GCode...
zh_CN: 从Gcode中读取配置文件...

en: Load model file...	CTRL+L
zh_CN: 读取模型文件...	CTRL+L

en: Machine
zh_CN: 机型

en: Machine center 0,0
zh_CN: 平台中心 0,0

en: Machine depth (mm)
zh_CN: 构建深度

en: Machine height (mm)
zh_CN: 构建高度

en: Machine name
zh_CN: 机型名称

en: Machine remove error
zh_CN: 机型移除错误

en: Machine settings
zh_CN: 机型设置

en: Machine settings...
zh_CN: 机型设置...

en: Machine width (mm)
zh_CN: 构建宽度

en: Machines firmware defines the center of the bed as 0,0 instead of the front left corner.
zh_CN: 固件规定平台中心为0,0,而不是左前角

en: Maximum depth (mm)
zh_CN: 最大深度(mm)

en: Maximum height (mm)
zh_CN: 最大高度 (mm)

en: Maximum width (mm)
zh_CN: 最大宽度 (mm)

en: Minecraft map import...
zh_CN: 导入Minecraft地图...

en: Minimal extrusion before retracting (mm)
zh_CN: 回退前最小挤出量(mm)

en: Minimal layer time (sec)
zh_CN: 每层最小打印时间(sec)

en: Minimal length (mm)
zh_CN: 最小长度(mm)

en: Minimum amount of travel needed for a retraction to happen at all. To make sure you do not get a lot of retractions in a small area.
zh_CN: 回抽使用的最小的移动间隔,用来防止在一个很小的范围内不停的使用回抽

en: Minimum speed (mm/s)
zh_CN: 最小速度(mm/s)

en: Minimum time spent in a layer, gives the layer time to cool down before the next layer is put on top. If the layer will be placed down too fast the printer will slow down to make sure it has spent at least this amount of seconds printing this layer.
zh_CN: 打印每层至少要耗费的时间
    在打印下一层前留一定时间让当前层冷却。如果当前层会被很快打印完，那么打印机会适当降低速度，以保证有这个设定时间

en: Minimum travel (mm)
zh_CN: 最小移动距离(mm)

en: Model colour
zh_CN: 模型颜色

en: Model colour (2)
zh_CN: 模型颜色(2)

en: Model colour (3)
zh_CN: 模型颜色(3）

en: Model colour (4)
zh_CN: 模型颜色(4)

en: More flow than 150% is rare and usually not recommended.
zh_CN: 流量高于150%一般来说不推荐.

en: Nozzle size (mm)
zh_CN: 喷嘴孔径

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Offset X
zh_CN: X偏移

en: Offset Y
zh_CN: Y偏移

en: Older models
zh_CN: 打开3D模型

en: Online documentation...
zh_CN: 在线文档...

en: Only follow mesh surface
zh_CN: 只打印模型表面

en: Only follow the mesh surfaces of the 3D model, do not do anything else. No infill, no top/bottom, nothing.
zh_CN: 开启后仅打印表面，顶、底、内部填充都会丢失

en: Ooze shield
zh_CN: 溢出保护

en: Open 3D model
zh_CN: 打开3D模型

en: Open Profile...
zh_CN: 打开配置文件...

en: Open YouMagine website...
zh_CN: 打开YouMagine网站...

en: Open expert settings...	CTRL+E
zh_CN: 额外设置...	CTRL+E

en: Open plugin location
zh_CN: 打开本地插件

en: Other (Ex: RepRap, MakerBot, Witbox)
zh_CN: 其他机型

en: Outer shell speed (mm/s)
zh_CN: 外壳速度 (mm/s)

en: Overhang angle for support (deg)
zh_CN: 支撑临界角(deg)

en: PID Debugger...
zh_CN: PID调试器...

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Platform adhesion type
zh_CN: 粘附平台

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Plugins:
zh_CN: 插件:

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 偏好配置......	CTRL+,

en: Preferences...	CTRL+,
zh_CN: 偏好配置......	CTRL+,

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Print all at once
zh_CN: 同时打印多个模型

en: Print one at a time
zh_CN: 逐个打印模型

en: Print speed (mm/s)
zh_CN: 打印速度(mm/s)

en: Print speed for the bottom layer, you want to print the first layer slower so it sticks better to the printer bed.
zh_CN: 打印底层的速度
    这个值通常会设置的很低，这样能使底层和平台粘附的更好

en: Print window
zh_CN: 打印窗口

en: Print...	CTRL+P
zh_CN: 打印...	CTRL+P

en: Printer gantry height (mm)
zh_CN: 十字轴高度 (mm)

en: Printer head size
zh_CN: 打印头尺寸

en: Printing on %s
zh_CN: %s 正在打印

en: Printing temperature (C)
zh_CN: 打印温度(C)

en: Printing window type
zh_CN: 打印窗口类型

en: Quality
zh_CN: 打印质量

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Reading firmware...
zh_CN: 读取固件...

en: Recent Model Files
zh_CN: 最近使用的模型文件

en: Recent Profile Files
zh_CN: 最近使用的配置文件

en: Reload platform	F5
zh_CN: 重新载入模型	F5

en: Remove machine
zh_CN: 移除机型

en: Report a problem...
zh_CN: 问题提交...

en: Reset Profile to default
zh_CN: 恢复默认配置...

en: Resume
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Retract the filament when the nozzle is moving over a none-printed area. Details about the retraction can be configured in the advanced tab.
zh_CN: 当在非打印区域移动喷头时，适当的回退丝能避免多余的挤出和拉丝
    在高级设置面板中有更多相关设置

en: Retraction
zh_CN: 回退

en: Run bed leveling wizard...
zh_CN: 运行平台调平向导...

en: Run checks
zh_CN: 运行检测

en: Run head offset wizard...
zh_CN: 运行多喷头校正向导...

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save 3D model
zh_CN: 保存3D模型

en: Save GCode...
zh_CN: 保存GCode...

en: Save Profile...
zh_CN: 保存配置文件...

en: Save model...	CTRL+S
zh_CN: 保存模型...	CTRL+S

en: Save profile on slice
zh_CN: 保存切片配置

en: Select the interface used for USB printing.
zh_CN: USB接口

en: Select your language:
zh_CN: 设置你的机型

en: Select your machine
zh_CN: 选择你的机型

en: Send usage statistics
zh_CN: 提交统计信息

en: Serial port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Serial port to use for communication with the printer
zh_CN: 用来连接你的打印及的串口端口

en: Shell thickness (mm)
zh_CN: 壁厚(mm)

en: Show error log
zh_CN: 显示错误日志

en: Show slice engine log...
zh_CN: 显示切片引擎记录...

en: Sinks the object into the platform, this can be used for objects that do not have a flat bottom and thus create a too small first layer.
zh_CN: 下沉模型
    下沉进平台的部分不会被打印出来。当模型底部不平整或者太大时，可以使用这个参数，切除一部分模型再打印

en: Size of the machine in mm
zh_CN: 机器的打印尺寸(mm)

en: Skip checks
zh_CN: 跳过检测

en: Skirt
zh_CN: 裙边

en: Solid infill bottom
zh_CN: 填充底层

en: Solid infill top
zh_CN: 填充顶层

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Speed (mm/s)
zh_CN: 回退速度(mm/s)

en: Speed and Temperature
zh_CN: 速度和温度

en: Speed at which infill parts are printed. If set to 0 then the print speed is used for the infill. Printing the infill faster can greatly reduce printing time, but this can negatively affect print quality.
zh_CN: 打印内部填充时的速度
    当设置为0时，会使用打印速度作为填充速度。高速打印填充能节省很多打印时间，但是可能会对打印质量照成一定消极影响

en: Speed at which inner shells are printed. If set to 0 then the print speed is used. Printing the inner shell faster then the outer shell will reduce printing time. It is good to set this somewhere in between the outer shell speed and the infill/printing speed.
zh_CN: 打印内壁时的速度
    当设置为0时，会使用打印速度作为内壁速度
    使用较高的打印机速度可以减少模型的打印时间，需要设置好外壳速度、打印速度、填充速度之间的关系

en: Speed at which outer shell is printed. If set to 0 then the print speed is used. Printing the outer shell at a lower speed improves the final skin quality. However, having a large difference between the inner shell speed and the outer shell speed will effect quality in a negative way.
zh_CN: 打印机外壳时的速度
    当设置为0时，会使用打印速度作为外壳速度
    使用较低的打印速度可以提高模型打印质量，但是如果外壳和内部的打印速度相差较大，可能会对打印质量有一些消极影响

en: Speed at which printing happens. A well adjusted Ultimaker can reach 150mm/s, but for good quality prints you want to print slower. Printing speed depends on a lot of factors. So you will be experimenting with optimal settings for this.
zh_CN: 打印速度
    MostFun打印速度最快可达150mm/s，为获得更好的打印质量，我们建议打印速度设为80mm/s以下
    打印速度的设置要参考很多因素，你可以根据实际情况调试修改

en: Speed at which the filament is retracted, a higher retraction speed works better. But a very high retraction speed can lead to filament grinding.
zh_CN: 回退丝时的速度
    设定较高的速度能达到较好的效果。但是过高的速度可能会导致丝的磨损

en: Speed at which travel moves are done, a well built Ultimaker can reach speeds of 250mm/s. But some machines might miss steps then.
zh_CN: 移动喷头时的速度
    此移动速度指非打印状态下的移动速度
    建议不要超过150mm/s,否则可能造成电机丢步

en: Speed of the serial port communication
    Needs to match your firmware settings
    Common values are 250000, 115200, 57600
zh_CN: 串口端口所使用的速率
    需要和你所使用的固件匹配
    一般为250000, 115200, 57600

en: Spiralize is smoothing out the Z move of the outer edge. This will create a steady Z increase over the whole print. This feature turns a solid object into a single walled print with a solid bottom.
    This feature used to be called Joris in older versions.
zh_CN: Spiralize是一个在Z方向帮助打印光滑的功能,它在整个打印过程中会稳固增加Z,这个功
    能可以使得打印物体像有结实底部的单面墙一样.
    这个功能在旧版本里叫Joris.

en: Spiralize the outer contour
zh_CN: 外部轮廓启用Spiralize

en: Start distance (mm)
zh_CN: 开始距离(mm)

en: Structure type
zh_CN: 支撑类型

en: Submit anonymous usage information to improve future versions of Cura
zh_CN: 提交匿名的使用信息,用于改进下版本的Cura

en: Support
zh_CN: 支撑

en: Support dual extrusion
zh_CN: 双头打印中的支撑

en: Support type
zh_CN: 支撑类型

en: Surface layer line width (mm)
zh_CN: 接触层走线宽度 (mm)

en: Surface layer thickness (mm)
zh_CN: 初始层厚 (mm)

en: Surface layers
zh_CN: 表层

en: Switch to full settings...
zh_CN: 切换到完整配置模式...

en: Switch to quickprint...
zh_CN: 切换到快速打印模式...

en: Temperature used for printing. Set at 0 to pre-heat yourself.
    For PLA a value of 210C is usually used.
    For ABS a value of 230C or higher is required.
zh_CN: 打印时的喷头温度
    PLA通常设置为210C
    ABS通常设置为230C

en: Temperature used for the heated printer bed. Set at 0 to pre-heat yourself.
zh_CN: 打印时热床的温度,自己预加热请设置成0

en: Temperature:
zh_CN: 温度:

en: Temperatures above 260C could damage your machine, be careful!
zh_CN: 请小心,温度大于260摄氏度可能会损坏你的机器

en: The amount of lines used for a brim, more lines means a larger brim which sticks better, but this also makes your effective print area smaller.
zh_CN: 使用Brim的数量,越大的数字能使你打印的物体更容易粘在平台上,但同时会缩小可用打
    印区域

en: The amount of material put in the wipe/prime tower.
    This is done in volume because in general you want to extrude a
    certain amount of volume to get the extruder going, independent on the layer height.
    This means that with thinner layers, your tower gets bigger.
zh_CN: 用于擦除塔上的材料的数量.
    用体积,是因为一般你要挤出一定的量,
    来让挤出机继续工作,而有独立于层高
    这意味着,更薄的层,你的塔变大

en: The distance between the skirt and the first layer.
    This is the minimal distance, multiple skirt lines will be put outwards from this distance.
zh_CN: 群边与打印第一层的距离。
    这个是最小的距离。多条群边线将从这个距离向外扩。

en: The head size when printing multiple objects, measured from the tip of the nozzle towards the outer part of the head. 18mm for an Ultimaker if the fan is on the left side.
zh_CN: 当打印多个物体时,设置的打印头的大小.测量方法:从喷嘴到打印头最外端的距离.
    Ultimaker机型,如果风扇在左边,设置成18mm'

en: The head size when printing multiple objects, measured from the tip of the nozzle towards the outer part of the head. 35mm for an Ultimaker if the fan is on the left side.
zh_CN: 当打印多个物体时,设置的打印头的大小.测量方法:从喷嘴到打印头最外端的距离.
    Ultimaker机型,如果风扇在左边,设置成35mm

en: The head size when printing multiple objects, measured from the tip of the nozzle towards the outer part of the head. 75mm for an Ultimaker if the fan is on the left side.
zh_CN: 当打印多个物体时,设置的打印头的大小.测量方法:从喷嘴到打印头最外端的距离.
    Ultimaker机型,如果风扇在左边,设置成75mm

en: The height at which the fan is turned on completely. For the layers below this the fan speed is scaled linearly with the fan off at layer 0.
zh_CN: 风扇全速开启的高度,在此之下速度将会被从0开始线性分配

en: The height of the gantry holding up the printer head. If an object is higher then this then you cannot print multiple objects one for one. 60mm for an Ultimaker.
zh_CN: 用来悬挂打印头的十字轴的高度,如果打印物体高于这个高度将无法多物体一起打印

en: The minimal amount of extrusion that needs to be done before retracting again if a retraction needs to happen before this minimal is reached the retraction is ignored.
    This avoids retracting a lot on the same piece of filament which flattens the filament and causes grinding issues.
zh_CN: 最小挤出量一般使用在回抽需要反复发生的时候
    它可以避免那些频繁回抽导致的耗材挖坑现象

en: The minimal angle that overhangs need to have to get support. With 90 degree being horizontal and 0 degree being vertical.
zh_CN: 在模型上判断需要生成支撑的最小角度,0度是水平的,90度是垂直的

en: The minimal layer time can cause the print to slow down so much it starts to ooze. The minimal feedrate protects against this. Even if a print gets slowed down it will never be slower than this minimal speed.
zh_CN: 最少层时间可能会到时机器打印速度下降,从而导致漏液.这个最小送料速率是用来阻止
    此类情况的.即便机器速度下降,也不会低于这个速度.

en: The minimal length of the skirt, if this minimal length is not reached it will add more skirt lines to reach this minimal lenght.
    Note: If the line count is set to 0 this is ignored.
zh_CN: 群边的最小长度，如果最小长度没有达到这个值，将自动添加更多群边线来达到这个最小长度。
    注意：如果线的数量被设置为0，这栏将被忽略。

en: The nozzle size is very important, this is used to calculate the line width of the infill, and used to calculate the amount of outside wall lines and thickness for the wall thickness you entered in the print settings.
zh_CN: 喷嘴尺寸是相当重要的,它会被用于计算走线宽度、外壁走线次数和厚度

en: The offset of your forth extruder compared to the primary.
zh_CN: 相对于首要打印头的偏移

en: The offset of your secondary extruder compared to the primary.
zh_CN: 相对于首要打印头的偏移

en: The offset of your tertiary extruder compared to the primary.
zh_CN: 相对于首要打印头的偏移

en: The ooze shield is a 1 line thick shell around the object which stands a few mm from the object.
    This shield catches any oozing from the unused nozzle in dual-extrusion.
zh_CN: 溢出保护是一条几毫米的厚壁
    这个壁在双喷头打印的时候抓去那些无用的漏液

en: The shape of machine build area.
zh_CN: 机器构建平台的形状

en: The skirt is a line drawn around the object at the first layer. This helps to prime your extruder, and to see if the object fits on your platform.
    Setting this to 0 will disable the skirt. Multiple skirt lines can help priming your extruder better for small objects.
zh_CN: 裙边是画在模型第一层外的一条线，可以帮助你准备好你的挤出机，同时可以看到模型是否适合于平台。
    设置为0将关掉裙边功能。多条群边可以帮助你的挤出机适用于打印小一点的模型。

en: The type of support structure.
    Grid is very strong and can come off in 1 piece, however, sometimes it is too strong.
    Lines are single walled lines that break off one at a time. Which is more work to remove, but as it is less strong it does work better on tricky prints.
zh_CN: 支撑的结构类型
    Grid是一个比较结实的结构,能够一次性剥离,但是有时候太结实了.Line是线条装填充

en: The wipe-tower is a tower printed on every layer when switching between nozzles.
    The old nozzle is wiped off on the tower before the new nozzle is used to print the 2nd color.
zh_CN: 残料擦除塔是用在每层打印头切换的时候打印的
    用来在当前喷嘴打印前擦除前一个喷嘴的料

en: Thicker layers then %.2fmm (80%% nozzle size) usually give bad results and are not recommended.
zh_CN: 层厚 %.2fmm 大于喷嘴大小 80%% 一般来说不建议,效果不好

en: Thickness of each surface layer.
zh_CN: 表面层的厚度

en: Thickness of the outside shell in the horizontal direction.
    This is used in combination with the nozzle size to define the number
    of perimeter lines and the thickness of those perimeter lines.
zh_CN: 水平方向的边缘厚度
    通常需要结合你的喷嘴孔径设置成相应倍数，这个参数决定了边缘的走线次数和厚度

en: This controls how densely filled the insides of your print will be. For a solid part use 100%, for an empty part use 0%. A value around 20% is usually enough.
    This won't affect the outside of the print and only adjusts how strong the part becomes.
zh_CN: 控制填充密度
    打印实心物体需设置为100%，空心物体设置为0%。通常使用20%填充率
    这个参数不会影响物体的外观，它一般用来调整物体的强度

en: This controls the thickness of the bottom and top layers, the amount of solid layers put down is calculated by the layer thickness and this value.
    Having this value a multiple of the layer thickness makes sense. And keep it near your wall thickness to make an evenly strong part.
zh_CN: 这个参数控制底层和顶层的厚度，通过层厚和这个参数计算需打印出的实心层的数量
    这个数值应是层厚的倍数。让这个参数接近你的壁厚，可以让模型强度更均匀

en: This expert option adds all parts of the model together. The result is usually that internal cavities disappear. Depending on the model this can be intended or not. Enabling this option is at your own risk. Type-A is dependent on the model normals and tries to keep some internal holes intact. Type-B ignores all internal holes and only keeps the outside shape per layer.
zh_CN: 这个专家选项会组合所有的打印物体到一起.结果一般是内部空隙消失了,取决于物体能
    否这样做.A类型是比较正常的,会尽量保持所有的内孔不变.B类型会忽略所有的内部孔,
    只保持外部形状.

en: This expert option keeps all the open bits of the model intact. Normally Cura tries to stitch up small holes and remove everything with big holes, but this option keeps bits that are not properly part of anything and just goes with whatever is left. This option is usually not what you want, but it might enable you to slice models otherwise failing to produce proper paths.
    As with all "Fix horrible" options, results may vary and use at your own risk.
zh_CN: 这个选项会保持所有的开放表面不动.正常情况下Cura会尝试着填补所有的洞,但是这个
    选项会打开会则会不理会这些洞.这个选项一般是你所不需要的,除非在出现切片失败的
    情况下,你可能需要打开它.

en: This wizard will help you in calibrating the printer head offsets of your dual extrusion machine
zh_CN: 向导将协助你，为你的机型配置Cura

en: This wizard will help you in leveling your printer bed
zh_CN: 向导将协助你调平平台

en: This wizard will help you in setting up Cura for your machine.
zh_CN: 配置向导将协助你为你的机型配置Cura

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Travel speed (mm/s)
zh_CN: 移动速度 (mm/s)

en: Type of support structure build.
    "Touching buildplate" is the most commonly used support setting.
    
    None does not do any support.
    Touching buildplate only creates support where the support structure will touch the build platform.
    Everywhere creates support even on top of parts of the model.
zh_CN: 支撑结构类型。
    通常使用"Touching buildplate"建立支撑 
    
    选择 None 不会建立支撑

en: Uploading firmware...
zh_CN: 固件上传中...

en: Weight of the filament per m3. Around 1240 for PLA. And around 1040 for ABS. This value is used to estimate the weight if the filament used for the print.
zh_CN: 每立方米的耗材重量,PLA大概1240左右,ABS是1040,这个值用来估算打印物体的重量

en: When a retraction is done, the head is lifted by this amount to travel over the print. A value of 0.075 works well. This feature has a lot of positive effect on delta towers.
zh_CN: 当回退完成,移动的时候打印头会升起一定高度,0.075工作起来比较不错.此功能对打印
    塔类物品有宜.

en: When slicing save the profile as [stl_file]_profile.ini next to the model.
zh_CN: 在切片时保存[stl_file]_profile.ini可以用于下个模型

en: When the fan is turned on, it is enabled at this speed setting. If cool slows down the layer, the fan is adjusted between the min and max speed. Maximal fan speed is used if the layer is slowed down due to cooling by more than 200%.
zh_CN: 当风扇打开的时候,它的起始速度为此设置.如果某层需要冷却,风扇速度将会在低速和高
    速中调节,这个速度将在那些需要200%冷却的层中使用.

en: When the fan is turned on, it is enabled at this speed setting. If cool slows down the layer, the fan is adjusted between the min and max speed. Minimal fan speed is used if the layer is not slowed down due to cooling.
zh_CN: 当风扇打开的时候,它的起始速度为此设置.如果某层需要冷却,风扇速度将会在低速和高
    速中调节,这个速度将在不需要冷却的层中使用.

en: When you are using the raft this is the distance between the centerlines of the raft line.
zh_CN: 当使用底座的时候,这个数字用来设置距离中心线的距离

en: When you are using the raft this is the thickness of the base layer which is put down.
zh_CN: 底座最底层的厚度

en: When you are using the raft this is the thickness of the interface layer which is put down.
zh_CN: 底座上层的厚度

en: When you are using the raft this is the width of the base layer lines which are put down.
zh_CN: 底层线条的宽度

en: When you are using the raft this is the width of the interface layer lines which are put down.
zh_CN: 底座接口层线条的宽度

en: Which extruder to use for support material, for break-away support you can use both extruders.
    But if one of the materials is more expensive then the other you could select an extruder to use for support material. This causes more extruder switches.
    You can also use the 2nd extruder for soluble support materials.
zh_CN: 哪个喷嘴用来打印支撑，对于直接剥离的，任意喷嘴都可以
    但是如果某个材料比较贵重,你可以选择另外一个用来用作支撑,这会导致更多的喷头切换
    你还可以用第二喷嘴来打印水溶性支撑
    "Both"为两者
    "First extruder"为第一个喷嘴（一般为右侧的那个）
    "Second extruder"为第二个喷嘴

en: Width of the lines for each surface layer.
zh_CN: 表层线宽

en: Wipe&prime tower
zh_CN: 残料擦除塔

en: Wipe&prime tower volume per layer (mm3)
zh_CN: 每层擦除塔体积(mm3)

en: You are running the latest version of Cura!
zh_CN: 你正在运行最新版本的的Cura!

en: You need to select a plugin before you can add anything.
zh_CN: 在你添加其他之前你需要选择一个插件

en: Your computer is running on battery power.
    Connect your computer to AC power or your print might not finish.
zh_CN: 你的电脑正在使用电池
    连接电源,否则可能你的打印无法完成

en: Z hop when retracting (mm)
zh_CN: 回退时Z轴抬起(mm)
