Cura Translation - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (466 entries)

en: A new version of Cura is available, would you like to download?
ko_KR: 새로운 버젼의 큐라가 있습니다. 다운로드하시겠습니까?

en: New version available
ko_KR: 새로운 버젼이 있습니다.

en: Add new machine wizard
ko_KR: 새로운 기기 추가를 위한 마법사

en: First time run wizard
ko_KR: 처음 실행 마법사

en: Welcome, and thanks for trying Cura!
ko_KR: 환영합니다. 큐라를 사용해주셔서 감사합니다 !

en: This wizard will help you in setting up Cura for your machine.
ko_KR: 마법사가 당신의 기기를 위한 큐라의 설정을 도와줄 것입니다.

en: The following pre-defined machine profiles are available
ko_KR: 다음의 미리 정의된 기기 프로파일들이 사용가능합니다.

en: Note that these profiles are not guaranteed to give good results,
    or work at all. Extra tweaks might be required.
    If you find issues with the predefined profiles,
    or want an extra profile.
    Please report it at the github issue tracker.
ko_KR: 이 프로파일들이 좋은 결과를 보장하지는 않고 동작하지 않을 수 있습니다.
    추가적인 조정이 필요할 수 있습니다.
    만약 미리 정의된 프로파일에 문제가 발견이 되거나 추가적인 프로파일을 원하면
    github의 이슈 트래커에 신고를 해주세요.

en: Cura is now ready to be used!
ko_KR: 큐라를 사용할 준비가 되었습니다!

en: RepRap machines can be vastly different, so here you can set your own settings.
ko_KR: RepRap 기기들은 많이 다를 수 있기 때문에 여기에서 자신만의 설정을 할 수 있습니다.

en: Be sure to review the default profile before running it on your machine.
ko_KR: 기기에 실행하기전에 기본 프로파일을 검토해야 합니다.

en: If you like a default profile for your machine added,
    then make an issue on github.
ko_KR: 당신이 추가한 기기에 기본 프로파일이 맞다면 
    github에 이슈를 남기십시요.

en: You will have to manually install Marlin or Sprinter firmware.
ko_KR: Marlin이나 Sprinter 펌웨어를 수동으로 설치를 해야만 합니다.

en: Machine name
ko_KR: 기기 이름

en: Machine width (mm)
ko_KR: 기기 폭 (mm)

en: Machine depth (mm)
ko_KR: 기기 길이(mm)

en: Machine height (mm)
ko_KR: 기기 높이(mm)

en: Nozzle size (mm)
ko_KR: 노즐 사이즈(mm)

en: Heated bed
ko_KR: 히팅 베드

en: Bed center is 0,0,0 (RoStock)
ko_KR: 베드의 중심은 0,0,0 (Rosock)

en: Select your machine
ko_KR: 기기를 선택하세요

en: What kind of machine do you have:
ko_KR: 어떤 기기를 가지고 있나요:

en: Other (Ex: RepRap, MakerBot)
ko_KR: 그 외(예: RepRap, MakerBot)

en: The collection of anonymous usage information helps with the continued improvement of Cura.
ko_KR: 익명의 사용정보의 수집은 큐라의 향상에 도움이 됩니다.

en: This does NOT submit your models online nor gathers any privacy related information.
ko_KR: 이것은 당신의 모델을 온라인에 보내거나 프라이버시와 관계된 정보를 모으지 않습니다.

en: Submit anonymous usage information:
ko_KR: 익명으로 사용 정보를 보내기:

en: For full details see: http://wiki.ultimaker.com/Cura:stats
ko_KR: 더 자세한 정보 보기: http://wiki.ultimaker.com/Cura:stats

en: Select upgraded parts you have
ko_KR: 업그레이드된 부품을 선택하기

en: To assist you in having better default settings for your Ultimaker
    Cura would like to know which upgrades you have in your machine.
ko_KR: Ultimaker의 더 나은 설정을 위해
    큐라는 당신의 기기에 어떤 업그레이드를 했는지 알고 싶습니다.

en: Extruder drive upgrade
ko_KR: 익스투루더 드라이브 업그레이드

en: Heated printer bed (self built)
ko_KR: 히팅 프린터 베드 (자작)

en: Dual extrusion (experimental)
ko_KR: 이중 압출 (실험)

en: If you have an Ultimaker bought after october 2012 you will have the
    Extruder drive upgrade. If you do not have this upgrade,
    it is highly recommended to improve reliability.
ko_KR: 만약 2012년 10월 이후에 구매한 Ultimaker를 가지고 있다면 
    당신은 업그레이된 익스투루더 드라이브를 가지고 있습니다. 
    만약 이것이 없다면 신뢰성을 향상시키기를 추천합니다.

en: This upgrade can be bought from the Ultimaker webshop
    or found on thingiverse as thing:26094
ko_KR: 이 업그레이드는 Ultimaker 웹샵에서 구매하거나 
    thingiverse(26094)에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Upgrade Ultimaker Firmware
ko_KR: Ultimaker 펌웨어 업그레이드

en: Firmware is the piece of software running directly on your 3D printer.
    This firmware controls the step motors, regulates the temperature
    and ultimately makes your printer work.
ko_KR: 펌웨어는 3D 프린터에서 동작하는 소프트웨어의 일종입니다.
    펌웨어는 스텝모터와 온도를 제어하고 
    궁극적으로 프린터를 동작하게 만듭니다.

en: The firmware shipping with new Ultimakers works, but upgrades
    have been made to make better prints, and make calibration easier.
ko_KR: 새로운 Ultimaker에 저장되어 있는 펌웨어도 동작하지만
    업그레이드는 더 나은 프린트와 쉬운 보정을 가능하게 합니다.

en: Cura requires these new features and thus
    your firmware will most likely need to be upgraded.
    You will get the chance to do so now.
ko_KR: 큐라는 이 새로운 기능을 필요로 하므로
    펌웨어는 업그레이드 돼야 합니다. 
    당신은 이제 그렇게 할 수 있는 기회를 가질 겁니다.

en: Do not upgrade to this firmware if:
ko_KR: 만약 다음 사항에 해당이 되면 이 펌웨어를 업그레이드 하지 마십시요:

en: * You have an older machine based on ATMega1280 (Rev 1 machine)
ko_KR: * 당신은 ATMega1280 (Rev 1 기기)에 기반한 오래된 기기를 가지고 있습니다

en: * Have other changes in the firmware
ko_KR: * 펌웨어에 다른 변경사항을 가지고 있습니다

en: It is a good idea to do a few sanity checks now on your Ultimaker.
    You can skip these if you know your machine is functional.
ko_KR: 당신의 Ultimaker에 몇가지 기본적인 검사를 하는 것이 좋습니다.
    만약 당신의 기기가 제대로 동작한다고 알고 있다면 이 과정을 건너뛸 수 있습니다.

en: Run checks
ko_KR: 체크 실행

en: Skip checks
ko_KR: 체크 건너뛰기

en: Communication:
ko_KR: 통신:

en: Temperature:
ko_KR: 온도:

en: Endstops:
ko_KR: 엔드스탑:

en: Show error log
ko_KR: 에러 기록 보기

en: Connecting to machine.
ko_KR: 기기에 연결합니다.

en: Cooldown before temperature check.
ko_KR: 온도 체크전 온도내리기

en: Checking the heater and temperature sensor.
ko_KR: 히터 및 온도센서 체크중.

en: Please make sure none of the endstops are pressed.
ko_KR: 엔드스탑이 눌러지지 않았는지 확인하세요.

en: Temperature measurement FAILED!
ko_KR: 온도 측정 실패!

en: Head temperature: %d
ko_KR: 헤드 온도:%d

en: Communication State: %s
ko_KR: 통신 상태:%s

en: Failed to establish connection with the printer.
ko_KR: 프린터와 연결 실패.

en: Please press the right X endstop.
ko_KR: 오른쪽 X축 엔드스탑을 누르세요.

en: Please press the left X endstop.
ko_KR: 왼쪽 X축 엔드스탑을 누르세요.

en: Please press the front Y endstop.
ko_KR: 앞쪽 Y축 엔드스탑을 누르세요.

en: Please press the back Y endstop.
ko_KR: 뒷쪽 Y축 엔드스탑을 누르세요.

en: Please press the top Z endstop.
ko_KR: 상단 Z축 엔드스탑을 누르세요.

en: Please press the bottom Z endstop.
ko_KR: 하단 Z축 엔드스탑을 누르세요.

en: Checkup finished
ko_KR: 체크가 끝났습니다.

en: Calibrating the Steps Per E requires some manual actions.
ko_KR: Steps Per E 를 보정하는 것은 몇가지 수동작업이 필요합니다.

en: First remove any filament from your machine.
ko_KR: 먼저 필라멘트를 기기에서 제거하십시요.

en: Next put in your filament so the tip is aligned with the
    top of the extruder drive.
ko_KR: 다음 필라멘트를 넣어서 팁이
    익스투루더의 상단과 정렬이 되도록 하십시요.

en: We'll push the filament 100mm
ko_KR: 이제 필라멘트를 100mm 밀어 넣을 겁니다.

en: Extrude 100mm filament
ko_KR: 필라멘트100mm 압출

en: Now measure the amount of extruded filament:
    (this can be more or less then 100mm)
ko_KR: 이제 압출된 필라멘트의 양을 측정하십시요:
    (이것은 100mm 보다 많거나 적을 수 있습니다)

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: You can repeat these steps to get better calibration.
ko_KR: 더 나은 보정을 위해 이 과정을 반복할 수 있습니다.

en: If you still have filament in your printer which needs
    heat to remove, press the heat up button below:
ko_KR: 제거해야할 필라멘트가 아직 프린터에 남아있다면
    아래 가열 버튼을 누르세요:

en: Heatup for filament removal
ko_KR: 필라멘트 제거를 위해 가열

en: Error: Failed to open serial port to machine
    If this keeps happening, try disconnecting and reconnecting the USB cable
ko_KR: 오류: 시리얼 포트를 여는데 실패했습니다
    만약 이 현상이 계속되면 USB 케이블을 제거하고 다시 연결을 해보십시오

en: I am sorry, but Cura does not ship with a default firmware for your machine configuration.
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 큐라는 이 기기의 설정을 위한 기본 펌웨어가 없습니다.

en: Firmware update
ko_KR: 펌웨어 업데이트

en: Cura only supports firmware updates for ATMega2560 based hardware.
    So updating your RepRap with Cura might or might not work.
ko_KR: 큐라는 ATMega2560기반의 하드웨어의 펌웨어 업데이트만 지원합니다. 
    따라서 RepRap기반의 기기는 동작을 하지 않을 수도 있습니다.

en: OK
ko_KR: 확인

en: Reading firmware...
ko_KR: 펌웨어 읽기...

en: Connecting to machine...
ko_KR: 기기에 접속중...

en: Please connect the printer to
    your computer with the USB cable.
ko_KR: USB 케이블로 프린터와
     컴퓨터를 연결하시오.

en: Failed to find machine for firmware upgrade
    Is your machine connected to the PC?
ko_KR: 펌웨어 업데이트를 위한 기기를 찾는데 실패
    기기가 PC에 연결이 되어 있나요?

en: Uploading firmware...
ko_KR: 펌웨어 업로딩 중...

en: Done!
    Installed firmware: %s
ko_KR: 완료!
    설치된 펌웨어:%s

en: Failed to write firmware.
ko_KR: 펌웨어 쓰기 실패.

en: Load model file...	CTRL+L
ko_KR: 모델 파일 읽어오기...	CTRL+L

en: Save model...	CTRL+S
ko_KR: 모델 저장하기...	CTRL+S

en: Reload platform	F5
ko_KR: 플랫폼 새로고침	F5

en: Clear platform
ko_KR: 플랫폼 지우기

en: Print...	CTRL+P
ko_KR: 프린트...	CTRL+P

en: Save GCode...
ko_KR: GCode 저장하기...

en: Show slice engine log...
ko_KR: 슬라이스 엔진의 로그 보기...

en: Open Profile...
ko_KR: 프로파일 열기...

en: Save Profile...
ko_KR: 프로파일 저장하기...

en: Load Profile from GCode...
ko_KR: GCode로 부터 프로파일 가져오기...

en: Reset Profile to default
ko_KR: 프로파일을 기본설정으로 리셋

en: Preferences...	CTRL+,
ko_KR: 환경설정...	CTRL+,

en: Machine settings...
ko_KR: 기기설정...

en: Recent Model Files
ko_KR: 최근에 사용한 모델 파일

en: Recent Profile Files
ko_KR: 최근에 사용한 프로파일 파일

en: Quit
ko_KR: 종료하기

en: File
ko_KR: 파일

en: Minecraft map import...
ko_KR: 마인크래프트 맵 가져오기...

en: PID Debugger...
ko_KR: PID 디버거...

en: Copy profile to clipboard
ko_KR: 프로파일을 클립보드에 복사

en: Print all at once
ko_KR: 한번에 모두 프린트하기

en: Print one at a time
ko_KR: 한번에 하나씩 프린트하기

en: Tools
ko_KR: 툴

en: Machine
ko_KR: 기기

en: Switch to quickprint...
ko_KR: 빠른 프린터 설정으로 전환...

en: Switch to full settings...
ko_KR: 자세한 설정으로 전환...

en: Open expert settings...	CTRL+E
ko_KR: 전문가 설정 열기...	CTRL+E

en: Run first run wizard...
ko_KR: 처음 실행 마법사 실행...

en: Run bed leveling wizard...
ko_KR: 베드 수평맞추기 마법사 실행...

en: Run head offset wizard...
ko_KR: 헤드 옵셋 마법사 실행...

en: Expert
ko_KR: 전문가 설정

en: Online documentation...
ko_KR: 온라인 문서...

en: Report a problem...
ko_KR: 문제 리포트하기...

en: Check for update...
ko_KR: 업데이트 확인...

en: Open YouMagine website...
ko_KR: Yoymagine 웹사이트 열기...

en: About Cura...
ko_KR: 큐라에 관하여...

en: Help
ko_KR: 도움말

en: For "One at a time" printing, you need to have entered the correct head size and gantry height in the machine settings
ko_KR: "한번에 하나씩" 프린팅의 경우, 기기 설정에서 정확한 헤드 사이즈와 갠트리의 높이를 입력해야 합니다.

en: One at a time warning
ko_KR: 한번에 하나씩 프린팅 경고

en: Install default firmware...
ko_KR: 기본 펌웨어 설치...

en: Install custom firmware...
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 펌웨어 설치...

en: Select profile file to load
ko_KR: 로드할 프로파일 파일 선택

en: Select gcode file to load profile from
ko_KR: 프로파일을 로드하기위해 gcode파일 선택

en: No profile found in GCode file.
    This feature only works with GCode files made by Cura 12.07 or newer.
ko_KR: GCode 파일에 프로파일 파일이 없음.
    이 기능은 큐라 12.07이상에서 만들어진 GCode files만 동작합니다.

en: Profile load error
ko_KR: 프로파일 로드 에러

en: Select profile file to save
ko_KR: 저장할 프로파일 파일 선택

en: This will reset all profile settings to defaults.
    Unless you have saved your current profile, all settings will be lost!
    Do you really want to reset?
ko_KR: 이것은 모든 프로파일 설정을 기본설정으로 합니다.
    현재 프로파일을 저장하지 않으면 모든 설정은 사라집니다 !
    정말 리셋하기를 원하십니까?

en: Profile reset
ko_KR: 프로파일 리셋

en: Warning: Installing a custom firmware does not guarantee that you machine will function correctly, and could damage your machine.
ko_KR: 경고: 사용자 정의 펌웨어의 설치는 정상적인 동작을 보장하지 않으며 기기에 손상을 줄 수 있습니다.

en: Open firmware to upload
ko_KR: 업로드할 펌웨어 열기

en: You are running the latest version of Cura!
ko_KR: 최신 버젼의 큐라를 사용하고 있습니다 !

en: Awesome!
ko_KR: 좋습니다!

en: Plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인

en: Plugins:
ko_KR: 플러그인:

en: Open plugin location
ko_KR: 플러그인이 있는 장소 열기

en: Enabled plugins
ko_KR: 플러그인 활성화

en: You need to select a plugin before you can add anything.
ko_KR: 다른 어떤 것을 추가하기전에 플러그인을 선택해야 합니다.

en: Error: no plugin selected
ko_KR: 오류: 플러그인이 선택되지 않음

en: Print window
ko_KR: 프린트 윈도우

en: Colours
ko_KR: 색상

en: Language
ko_KR: 언어

en: Filament settings
ko_KR: 필라멘트 설정

en: Cura settings
ko_KR: 큐라 설정

en: Machine settings
ko_KR: 기기 설정

en: Printer head size
ko_KR: 프린터 헤드 크기

en: Extruder %d
ko_KR: 익스투루더 %d

en: Communication settings
ko_KR: 통신 설정

en: Cannot remove the last machine configuration in Cura
ko_KR: 큐라에서 마지막 기기 설정을 제거할 수 없습니다

en: Machine remove error
ko_KR: 기기 제거 오류

en: Printing on %s
ko_KR: %s에서 프린팅

en: Your computer is running on battery power.
    Connect your computer to AC power or your print might not finish.
ko_KR: 컴퓨터가 배터리 전원으로 동작합니다.
    컴퓨터를 AC전원에 연결하지 않으면 프린트가 끝나지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Connect
ko_KR: 연결

en: Print
ko_KR: 프린트

en: Pause
ko_KR: 일시정지

en: Cancel print
ko_KR: 프린터 취소

en: Error log
ko_KR: 오류 로그

en: Load
ko_KR: 불러오기

en: Rotate
ko_KR: 회전

en: Scale
ko_KR: 크기조절

en: Mirror
ko_KR: 대칭

en: Reset
ko_KR: 리셋

en: Lay flat
ko_KR: 평면 배치

en: To max
ko_KR: 최대로 키우기

en: Mirror X
ko_KR: X 방향 대칭

en: Mirror Y
ko_KR: Y 방향 대칭

en: Mirror Z
ko_KR: Z 방향 대칭

en: Scale X
ko_KR: X 방향 크기조절

en: Scale Y
ko_KR: Y 방향 크기조절

en: Scale Z
ko_KR: Z 방향 크기조절

en: Size X (mm)
ko_KR: X 사이즈(mm)

en: Size Y (mm)
ko_KR: Y 사이즈(mm)

en: Size Z (mm)
ko_KR: Z 사이즈(mm)

en: Uniform scale
ko_KR: 균등하게 크기 조절

en: View mode
ko_KR: 보기 모드

en: Normal
ko_KR: 일반

en: Overhang
ko_KR: 돌출

en: Transparent
ko_KR: 투명

en: X-Ray
ko_KR: X-레이

en: Layers
ko_KR: 레이어

en: Share on YouMagine
ko_KR: YouMagine에 공유

en: Open 3D model
ko_KR: 3D 모델 열기

en: Save 3D model
ko_KR: 3D 모델 저장

en: Print with %s
ko_KR: %s 프린트

en: Slice engine log...
ko_KR: 슬라이스 엔진 로그...

en: Save toolpath
ko_KR: 툴패스 저장

en: The slicing engine reported the following
ko_KR: 슬라이스 엔진의 리포트는 다음과 같습니다

en: Engine log...
ko_KR: 엔진 로그...

en: How many copies do you want?
ko_KR: 몇 개를 출력하실 건가요?

en: Number of copies
ko_KR: 프린트할 갯수

en: Multiply
ko_KR: 곱하기

en: Center on platform
ko_KR: 플팻폼 중앙에 위치

en: Delete object
ko_KR: 오브젝트 제거

en: Multiply object
ko_KR: 오브젝트 복사

en: Split object into parts
ko_KR: 오브젝트 나누기

en: Dual extrusion merge
ko_KR: 이중 압출 합치기

en: Delete all objects
ko_KR: 모든 오브젝트 제거

en: Reload all objects
ko_KR: 모든 오브젝트 다시 불러오기

en: Toolpath to SD
ko_KR: 툴패스를 SD에 저장

en: Overhang view not working due to lack of OpenGL shaders support.
ko_KR: OpenGL 셰이더가 지원이되지 않아서 돌출 보기가 동작하지 않습니다.

en: High quality print
ko_KR: 고품질 프린트

en: Normal quality print
ko_KR: 일반 품질 프린트

en: Fast low quality print
ko_KR: 빠른 저품질 프린트

en: Thin walled cup or vase
ko_KR: 얇은 벽으로된 컵이나 꽃병

en: Print support structure
ko_KR: 서포트 프린트하기

en: Select a quickprint profile:
ko_KR: 퀵프린트 프로파일 선택:

en: Material:
ko_KR: 재질:

en: Diameter:
ko_KR: 지름:

en: Other:
ko_KR: 그 외:

en: Exterior Only
ko_KR: 외부만

en: Height (mm)
ko_KR: 높이(mm)

en: Base (mm)
ko_KR: 바닥(mm)

en: Width (mm)
ko_KR: 폭(mm)

en: Depth (mm)
ko_KR: 깊이(mm)

en: Edit
ko_KR: 수정

en: Rectangle
ko_KR: 직사각형

en: Circle
ko_KR: 원

en: Draw curves
ko_KR: 곡선 그리기

en: Checking token
ko_KR: 토큰 확인하기

en: Failed to contact YouMagine.com
ko_KR: YouMagine.com에 접속 실패

en: YouMagine error.
ko_KR: YouMagine 오류.

en: Cura is now authorized to share on YouMagine
ko_KR: 큐라는 이제 YouMagine에 공유할 권한이 있습니다

en: Creating new design on YouMagine...
ko_KR: 새로운 디자인을 YouMagine에 만들기...

en: Failed to create a design, nothing uploaded!
ko_KR: 디자인을 생성하는데 실패했고,아무것도 업로드되지 않았습니다 !

en: Building model %s...
ko_KR: %s 모델 만들기...

en: Uploading model %s...
ko_KR: %s 모델 업로딩...

en: Failed to upload %s!
ko_KR: %s 모델 업로드 실패!

en: Uploading file %s...
ko_KR: %s 파일 업로딩...

en: Uploading image %s...
ko_KR:  %s 이미지 업로딩...

en: Failed to upload snapshot!
ko_KR: 스냅샷 업로드 실패!

en: Publishing design...
ko_KR: 디자인 게시...

en: Request authorization from YouMagine
ko_KR: YouMagine에 권한을 요청

en: Paste token here
ko_KR: 토큰을 여기에 붙이기

en: To share your designs on YouMagine
    you need an account on YouMagine.com
    and authorize Cura to access your account.
ko_KR: 디자인을 YouMagine에 공유하려면
    YouMagine.com에 계정이 있어여 하고
    큐라가 이 계정에 대한 접근 권한이 있어야 합니다.

en: This will open a browser window where you can
    authorize Cura to access your YouMagine account.
    You can revoke access at any time
    from YouMagine.com
ko_KR: 브라우저 윈도우를 엽니다.
    여기서 큐라가 YouMagine 계정에 접근하기위한 권한을 줄 수 있습니다.
    YouMagine.com에서 이 접근 권한을 
    언제나 최소할 수 있습니다

en: Design name
ko_KR: 디자인 이름

en: Publish after upload
ko_KR: 업로드후 게시하기

en: Share!
ko_KR: 공유!

en: Add...
ko_KR: 추가...

en: Webcam...
ko_KR: 웹캠...

en: Directly publish the design after uploading.
    Without this check the design will not be public
    until you publish it yourself on YouMagine.com
ko_KR: 업로딩후 바로 디자인을 게시합니다.
    이 확인이 없으면 YouMagine.com에 직접 게시할 때까지
    디자인은 공개되지 않습니다.

en: Design name:
ko_KR: 디자인 이름:

en: Description:
ko_KR: 설명:

en: Category:
ko_KR: 분류:

en: License:
ko_KR: 라이센스:

en: Images:
ko_KR: 이미지:

en: Related design files:
ko_KR: 관련된 디자인 파일들:

en: The name cannot be empty
ko_KR: 이름은 비워 둘 수 없습니다

en: New design error.
ko_KR: 새로운 디자인 오류입니다.

en: The description cannot be empty
ko_KR: 설명은 비워 둘 수 없습니다

en: No webcam found on your system
ko_KR: 시스템에 웹켐이 없습니다

en: Webcam error
ko_KR: 웹캠 오류

en: Loading toolpath for visualization (%d%%)
ko_KR: 시각화를 위한 툴패스 불러오기 (%d%%)

en: An error has occurred during the 3D view drawing.
ko_KR: 3D 뷰를 그리는 도중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: 3D window error
ko_KR: 3D 윈도우 오류

en: Quality
ko_KR: 품질

en: Layer height (mm)
ko_KR: 레이어 높이 (mm)

en: Layer height in millimeters.
    This is the most important setting to determine the quality of your print. Normal quality prints are 0.1mm, high quality is 0.06mm. You can go up to 0.25mm with an Ultimaker for very fast prints at low quality.
ko_KR: 밀리미터 단위의 레이어 높이.
    이것이 출력물의 품질을 결정하는 가장 중요한 설정입니다. 일반 품질의 출력물은 0.1 ㎜이고, 고품질에서는 0.06mm입니다. Ultimaker에서는 품질이 낮은 상태에서 빠른 출력을 위해 0.25mm까지 갈 수 있습니다.

en: Shell thickness (mm)
ko_KR: 쉘 두께 (mm)

en: Thickness of the outside shell in the horizontal direction.
    This is used in combination with the nozzle size to define the number
    of perimeter lines and the thickness of those perimeter lines.
ko_KR: 수평 방향으로 외부 쉘의 두께. 
    이것은 노즐 크기와 함께 사용되어
    바깥 라인의 수와 두께를 정합니다.

en: Enable retraction
ko_KR: 리트렉션 활성화

en: Retract the filament when the nozzle is moving over a none-printed area. Details about the retraction can be configured in the advanced tab.
ko_KR: 프린트 되지 않는 영역을 움직일때 필라멘트를 후퇴시킵니다. 리트렉션에 대한 자세한 내용은 고급 탭에서 설정 할 수 있습니다.

en: Fill
ko_KR: 채우기

en: Bottom/Top thickness (mm)
ko_KR: 아래/위 두께 (mm)

en: This controls the thickness of the bottom and top layers, the amount of solid layers put down is calculated by the layer thickness and this value.
    Having this value a multiple of the layer thickness makes sense. And keep it near your wall thickness to make an evenly strong part.
ko_KR: 이것은 하부 및 상부 레이어의 두께를 제어합니다. 그리고 쌓을 레이어의 양은 이 값과 레이어 두께에 의해 계산이 됩니다. 
    레이어 두께의 배수가 되도록 값을 지정하고, 균등하게 강하게 만들기 위해서 외벽의 두께의 값에 비슷하게 정하십시오.

en: Fill Density (%)
ko_KR: 채우기 밀도 (%)

en: This controls how densely filled the insides of your print will be. For a solid part use 100%, for an empty part use 0%. A value around 20% is usually enough.
    This won't affect the outside of the print and only adjusts how strong the part becomes.
ko_KR: 이것은 얼마나 빽빽하게 출력물의 내부를 채울지를 결정합니다. 속이 꽉찬 부품의 경우 100%를 사용하고, 속이 빈경우 0%를 사용합니다. 20% 근처의 값이 일반적으로 충분합니다. 
    이것은 출력물의 외관에는 영향을 미치지 않고 단지 얼마나 강한지를 결정합니다.

en: The nozzle size is very important, this is used to calculate the line width of the infill, and used to calculate the amount of outside wall lines and thickness for the wall thickness you entered in the print settings.
ko_KR: 노즐의 크기는 매우 중요하며, 이것은 빈 공간을 채우는 선폭을 계산하는 데 사용하고, 인쇄 설정에 입력한 외벽 두께와 외벽 선의 양을 계산하는 데 사용됩니다.

en: Speed and Temperature
ko_KR: 속도 및 온도

en: Print speed (mm/s)
ko_KR: 프린트 속도 (mm/s)

en: Speed at which printing happens. A well adjusted Ultimaker can reach 150mm/s, but for good quality prints you want to print slower. Printing speed depends on a lot of factors. So you will be experimenting with optimal settings for this.
ko_KR: 프린트 할 때의 속도. 잘 조정하면 Ultimaker에서는 150mm/s까지 도달 할 수 있지만, 좋은 프린트 품질를 위해서는 속도를 낮춰야 합니다. 프린팅 속도는 많은 요인에 따라 달라집니다. 따라서 최적의 설정값을 위해 실험이 필요합니다.

en: Printing temperature (C)
ko_KR: 프린팅 온도 (C)

en: Temperature used for printing. Set at 0 to pre-heat yourself.
    For PLA a value of 210C is usually used.
    For ABS a value of 230C or higher is required.
ko_KR: 프린팅에 사용되는 온도. 0에 예열값을 설정합니다.
    PLA의 경우 210C의 값이 일반적으로 사용됩니다.
    ABS의 경우 230C 이상의 값이 필요합니다.

en: 2nd nozzle temperature (C)
ko_KR: 2번째 노즐 온도 (C)

en: 3th nozzle temperature (C)
ko_KR: 3번째 노즐 온도 (C)

en: 4th nozzle temperature (C)
ko_KR: 4번째 노즐 온도 (C)

en: Bed temperature (C)
ko_KR: 베드 온도 (C)

en: Temperature used for the heated printer bed. Set at 0 to pre-heat yourself.
ko_KR: 히팅 베드의 온도. 0에 예열값을 설정합니다.

en: None
ko_KR: 사용 안함

en: Touching buildplate
ko_KR: 빌드플레이트에 접촉

en: Everywhere
ko_KR: 모든 곳

en: Support
ko_KR: 서포트

en: Support type
ko_KR: 서포트 종류

en: Type of support structure build.
    "Touching buildplate" is the most commonly used support setting.
    
    None does not do any support.
    Touching buildplate only creates support where the support structure will touch the build platform.
    Everywhere creates support even on top of parts of the model.
ko_KR: 만들 서포트의 종류. 
     "빌드플레이트에 접촉"은 가장 일반적으로 사용되는 서포트 설정입니다.
    
    '사용 안함'은 어떤 서포트도 만들지 않습니다. 
    '빌드플레이트에 접촉'은 서포트가 빌드 플랫폼에 접촉하는면에 서포트를 만듭니다.
    '모든 곳' 은 모델의 상단 부분에 서포트를 만듭니다.

en: Platform adhesion type
ko_KR: 플랫폼 부착 종류

en: Different options that help in preventing corners from lifting due to warping.
    Brim adds a single layer thick flat area around your object which is easy to cut off afterwards, and it is the recommended option.
    Raft adds a thick raster below the object and a thin interface between this and your object.
    (Note that enabling the brim or raft disables the skirt)
ko_KR: 출력물의 코너 부분이 휘어져서 들려 올려지는 것을 막는 몇 가지 옵션이 있습니다.
    Brim은 출력후 쉽게 떼어내기 위해 오브젝트 주위에 두꺼운 평면 한층을 추가하는 것으로 사용하는 것을 권장합니다.
    Raft는 출력물 아래에 두꺼운 레스터를 추가하고 이것과 오브젝트 사이에 얇은 인터페이스를 추가합니다.
    (Brim과  Raft를 활성화 하면 skirt가 비활성화 됩니다)

en: Both
ko_KR: 둘다

en: First extruder
ko_KR: 첫번째 익스투루더

en: Second extruder
ko_KR: 두번째 익스투루더

en: Support dual extrusion
ko_KR: 듀얼 익스투루더 지원

en: Which extruder to use for support material, for break-away support you can use both extruders.
    But if one of the materials is more expensive then the other you could select an extruder to use for support material. This causes more extruder switches.
    You can also use the 2nd extruder for soluble support materials.
ko_KR: 서포트 재료를 위해 어떤 익스투루더가 사용될 것인지 선택, break-away 서포트의 경우 2개의 익스투루더를 사용할 수 있습니다.
    하지만 재료중 하나가 더 비싼 경우에 익스투루더를 선택할 수 있습니다. 이것은 익스투르더 교환을 빈번하게 합니다.
    가용성 서포트 재질을 위해서 2번째 익스투루더를 사용할 수도 있습니다.

en: Dual extrusion
ko_KR: 이중 압출

en: The wipe-tower is a tower printed on every layer when switching between nozzles.
    The old nozzle is wiped off on the tower before the new nozzle is used to print the 2nd color.
ko_KR: wipe-tower는 노즐을 전환 할 때 모든 레이어에 인쇄 된 타워입니다. 
    새로운 노즐이 두번째 색상을 인쇄하는 데 사용되기 전에 이전 노즐은 타워에서 닦입니다.

en: Wipe&prime tower volume per layer (mm3)
ko_KR: 레이어 당 Wipe&prime tower의 볼륨 (mm3)

en: The amount of material put in the wipe/prime tower.
    This is done in volume because in general you want to extrude a
    certain amount of volume to get the extruder going, independent on the layer height.
    This means that with thinner layers, your tower gets bigger.
ko_KR: wipe/prime tower에 사용되는 재질의 양.
    이것은 볼륨단위로 이뤄집니다. 왜냐면 일반적으로 레이어 높이에 독립적으로
    익스투루더가 동작되어서 어떠한 양을 압출하기를 원하기 때문입니다.
    이것은 레이어가 얇을 수록 타워는 더 커진다는 것을 의미합니다.

en: Ooze shield
ko_KR: 우즈 쉴드

en: The ooze shield is a 1 line thick shell around the object which stands a few mm from the object.
    This shield catches any oozing from the unused nozzle in dual-extrusion.
ko_KR: 우즈 쉴드는 오브젝트로 부터 몇 밀리미터 떨어진 곳에서 오브젝트를 둘러싼 1 라인 두께의 쉘입니다. 
    이 쉴드는 이중 압출에서 사용하지 않는 노즐로 부터 새어나오는 것을 잡습니다.

en: Filament
ko_KR: 필라멘트

en: Diameter (mm)
ko_KR: 지름(mm)

en: Diameter of your filament, as accurately as possible.
    If you cannot measure this value you will have to calibrate it, a higher number means less extrusion, a smaller number generates more extrusion.
ko_KR: 필라멘트의 지름, 가능한 정확하게.
    만약 이 값을 측정할 수 없으면 보정을 해야 하는데, 큰 값은 덜 압출이 되고 작은 값은 더 많은 압출을 합니다.

en: Diameter2 (mm)
ko_KR: 지름2 (mm)

en: Diameter of your filament for the 2nd nozzle. Use 0 to use the same diameter as for nozzle 1.
ko_KR: 2번째 노즐의 지름. 0은 노즐 1과 같은 지름을 사용합니다.

en: Diameter3 (mm)
ko_KR: 지름3 (mm)

en: Diameter of your filament for the 3th nozzle. Use 0 to use the same diameter as for nozzle 1.
ko_KR: 3번째 노즐의 지름. 0은 노즐 1과 같은 지름을 사용합니다.

en: Diameter4 (mm)
ko_KR: 지름4 (mm)

en: Diameter of your filament for the 4th nozzle. Use 0 to use the same diameter as for nozzle 1.
ko_KR: 4번째 노즐의 지름. 0은 노즐 1과 같은 지름을 사용합니다.

en: Flow (%)
ko_KR: 압출량 (%)

en: Flow compensation, the amount of material extruded is multiplied by this value
ko_KR: 압출량 보정, 압출된 재질의 양이 이 값의 배수로 곱해짐

en: Retraction
ko_KR: 리트렉션

en: Speed (mm/s)
ko_KR: 속도 (mm/s)

en: Speed at which the filament is retracted, a higher retraction speed works better. But a very high retraction speed can lead to filament grinding.
ko_KR: 필라멘트가 후퇴되는 속도, 높은 리트렉션 속도가 더 잘 작동합니다. 그러나 매우 높은 리트렉션 속도는 필라멘트가 연마될 수 있습니다.

en: Distance (mm)
ko_KR: 거리 (mm)

en: Amount of retraction, set at 0 for no retraction at all. A value of 4.5mm seems to generate good results.
ko_KR: 리트렉션 정도, 0으로 하면 리트렉션을 하지 않습니다. 4.4mm가 좋은 결과를 얻는 것으로 보입니다.

en: Dual extrusion switch amount (mm)
ko_KR: 이중 압출 교환 양(mm)

en: Amount of retraction when switching nozzle with dual-extrusion, set at 0 for no retraction at all. A value of 16.0mm seems to generate good results.
ko_KR: 이중 압출기일때 노즐을 전환시 리트렉션 정도. 0으로 하면 리트렉션을 하지 않습니다. 16.0mm의 값은 좋은 결과를 얻을 것으로 보입니다.

en: Minimum travel (mm)
ko_KR: 최소 이동거리 (mm)

en: Minimum amount of travel needed for a retraction to happen at all. To make sure you do not get a lot of retractions in a small area.
ko_KR: 최소 이동을 위해서는 리트렉션이 일어나지 않아야 합니다. 작은 영역에서 빈번한 리트렉션이 일어나는지 확인하십시요.

en: Enable combing
ko_KR: combing 활성

en: Combing is the act of avoiding holes in the print for the head to travel over. If combing is disabled the printer head moves straight from the start point to the end point and it will always retract.
ko_KR: Combing은  헤드가 이동을 할 때 프린트에 있는 구멍을 피하는 행위입니다. Combing이 비활성화 된 경우 프린터 헤드는 시작점에서 끝점까지 직선 이동하고 항상 필라멘트 후퇴를 합니다.

en: Minimal extrusion before retracting (mm)
ko_KR: 리트렉션 전 최소 압출 (mm)

en: The minimal amount of extrusion that needs to be done before retracting again if a retraction needs to happen before this minimal is reached the retraction is ignored.
    This avoids retracting a lot on the same piece of filament which flattens the filament and causes grinding issues.
ko_KR: 다시 리트렉션을 하기 전에 최소한의 양으로 압출이 필요하는데 만약 이 최소한의 압출전에 리트렉션이 필요하면 리트렉션은 무시가 됩니다.
    이것은 동일한 부분에서 리트렉션이 많이 일어나서 필라멘트가 평평하게하거나 연마되는 되는 문제를 방지합니다.

en: Z hop when retracting (mm)
ko_KR: 리트렉션할 때 Z hop (mm)

en: When a retraction is done, the head is lifted by this amount to travel over the print. A value of 0.075 works well. This feature has a lot of positive effect on delta towers.
ko_KR: 리트렉션이 되면 헤드는 프린트물 위로 이동을 위해 이 양만큼 위로 올려집니다. 0.075 값이 잘 작동하며 이 기능은 델타 타워에서 좋은 영향을 가집니다.

en: Initial layer thickness (mm)
ko_KR: 첫번째 레이어 두께 (mm)

en: Layer thickness of the bottom layer. A thicker bottom layer makes sticking to the bed easier. Set to 0.0 to have the bottom layer thickness the same as the other layers.
ko_KR: 바닥면의 레이어 두께. 바닥 레이어의 두께가 두꺼울수록 베드에 쉽게 고정이 됩니다. 0.0으로 설정하면 다른 레이어와 같은 두께입니다.

en: Cut off object bottom (mm)
ko_KR: 오브젝트 하단 자름 (mm)

en: Sinks the object into the platform, this can be used for objects that do not have a flat bottom and thus create a too small first layer.
ko_KR: 오브젝트를 플랫폼에 박아넣습니다. 이것은 오브젝트가 평평한 바닥이 없을때 사용되고 아주 작은 첫번째 레이어를 만듭니다.

en: Dual extrusion overlap (mm)
ko_KR: 이중 압출 오버랩 (mm)

en: Add a certain amount of overlapping extrusion on dual-extrusion prints. This bonds the different colors together.
ko_KR: 이중 압출 프린트를 할때 일정한 양의 겹치는 압출양을 추가합니다. 이것은 서로 다른 색상이 함께 접착시킵니다.

en: Speed
ko_KR: 속도

en: Travel speed (mm/s)
ko_KR: 이동 속도 (mm/s)

en: Speed at which travel moves are done, a well built Ultimaker can reach speeds of 250mm/s. But some machines might miss steps then.
ko_KR: 이동시 속도, 잘 설정돤 Ultimaker의 경우 250mm/s까지 가능하지만 어떤 기기들은 스텝을 잃기도 합니다.

en: Bottom layer speed (mm/s)
ko_KR: 바닥면 속도 (mm/s)

en: Print speed for the bottom layer, you want to print the first layer slower so it sticks better to the printer bed.
ko_KR: 바닥면 프린트 속도, 첫번째 레이어의 프린트 속도를 느리게 해서 프린터 베드에 더 잘 붙게 할 수 있습니다.

en: Infill speed (mm/s)
ko_KR: 채움 속도 (mm/s)

en: Speed at which infill parts are printed. If set to 0 then the print speed is used for the infill. Printing the infill faster can greatly reduce printing time, but this can negatively affect print quality.
ko_KR: 채우는 부분이 프린트 되는 속도. 만약 0으로 설정하면 프린트 속도와 같은 속도가 사용이 됩니다. 채우는 것을 빨리 프린팅하면 프린팅 시간을 많이 줄일 수 있지만 프린트 질에는 나쁜 영향을 미칩니다.

en: Outer shell speed (mm/s)
ko_KR: 바깥면 속도 (mm/s)

en: Speed at which outer shell is printed. If set to 0 then the print speed is used. Printing the outer shell at a lower speed improves the final skin quality. However, having a large difference between the inner shell speed and the outer shell speed will effect quality in a negative way.
ko_KR: 바깥면이 프린트 되는 속도. 만약 0으로 설정하면 프린트 속도와 같은 속도가 사용이 됩니다. 느리게 프린팅을 하면 표면의 질을 높입니다. 하지만 안쪽면을 프린트하는 속도와 차이가 많이나면 프린트 질이 나빠집니다.

en: Inner shell speed (mm/s)
ko_KR: 안쪽면 속도 (mm/s)

en: Speed at which inner shells are printed. If set to 0 then the print speed is used. Printing the inner shell faster then the outer shell will reduce printing time. It is good to set this somewhere in between the outer shell speed and the infill/printing speed.
ko_KR: 내부면이 프린트 되는 속도. 만약 0으로 설정하면 프린트 속도와 같은 속도가 사용이 됩니다. 바깥면 보다 안쪽면을 더빨리 프린팅하면 프린팅 시간을 줄일 수 있습니다. 내부를 채우는 속도와 바깥면을 프린팅하는 속도의 중간으로 하면 좋습니다.

en: Cool
ko_KR: 냉각

en: Minimal layer time (sec)
ko_KR: 레이어당 최소시간 (sec)

en: Minimum time spent in a layer, gives the layer time to cool down before the next layer is put on top. If the layer will be placed down too fast the printer will slow down to make sure it has spent at least this amount of seconds printing this layer.
ko_KR: 각 레이어에서 소비되는 최소시간은 다음 레이어가 쌓이기전에 이 레이어가 식혀질 시간을 줍니다. 만약 레이어가 빨리 쌓여지면 프린터는 적어도 이 시간만큼을 소비했는 지 확인합니다.

en: Enable cooling fan
ko_KR: 쿨링팬 활성화

en: Enable the cooling fan during the print. The extra cooling from the cooling fan is essential during faster prints.
ko_KR: 프린트중에 쿨링팬을 활성화하기. 쿨링팬은 빠른 프린트를 위해 필수적입니다.

en: Line count
ko_KR: 라인 수

en: The skirt is a line drawn around the object at the first layer. This helps to prime your extruder, and to see if the object fits on your platform.
    Setting this to 0 will disable the skirt. Multiple skirt lines can help priming your extruder better for small objects.
ko_KR: 스커트는 첫 번째 계층에서 오브젝트 주위에 그려진 라인입니다. 이것은 압출기에게 준비를 시키는데 도움을 줍니다. 그리고 오브젝트가 플랫폼에 맞는지 확인합니다. 
     0으로 설정하면 스커트를 비활성화합니다. 다수의 스커트 라인은 압출기를 준비시키는데 도움을 주어서 작은 오브젝트의 경우 더 좋습니다.

en: Start distance (mm)
ko_KR: 시작 거리 (mm)

en: The distance between the skirt and the first layer.
    This is the minimal distance, multiple skirt lines will be put outwards from this distance.
ko_KR: 스커트와 첫번째 레이어의 거리.
    이것은 최소 거리로 다수의 스커트 라인의 경우 이 거리 바깥쪽에 그려집니다.

en: Minimal length (mm)
ko_KR: 최소 길이 (mm)

en: The minimal length of the skirt, if this minimal length is not reached it will add more skirt lines to reach this minimal lenght.
    Note: If the line count is set to 0 this is ignored.
ko_KR: 스커드의 최소 길이, 만약 이 최소 길이에 다다르지 않으면 스커트 라인을 더 추가합니다. 
    주의: 만약 라인수가 0이면 이것은 무시됩니다.

en: Fan full on at height (mm)
ko_KR: 최대 팬 속도일 때의 높이 (%)

en: The height at which the fan is turned on completely. For the layers below this the fan speed is scaled linearly with the fan off at layer 0.
ko_KR: 팬이 완전히 켜지는 높이. 이 아래의 레이어에서 팬의 속도는 비율에 따라 일정하게 적어져서 레이어 0에서는 팬이 꺼집니다.

en: Fan speed min (%)
ko_KR: 최소 팬 속도 (%)

en: When the fan is turned on, it is enabled at this speed setting. If cool slows down the layer, the fan is adjusted between the min and max speed. Minimal fan speed is used if the layer is not slowed down due to cooling.
ko_KR: 팬이 켜지면 이 속도 설정으로 가동되며 최소 속도와 최대 속도사이로 조정이 됩니다. 만약 레이어가 쿨링 때문에 레이어가 빨리 완료되면 최소 팬 속도가 사용이 됩니다.

en: Fan speed max (%)
ko_KR: 최대 팬 속도 (%)

en: When the fan is turned on, it is enabled at this speed setting. If cool slows down the layer, the fan is adjusted between the min and max speed. Maximal fan speed is used if the layer is slowed down due to cooling by more than 200%.
ko_KR: 팬이 켜지면 이 속도 설정으로 가동되며 최소 속도와 최대 속도사이로 조정이 됩니다. 만약 레이어가 빨리 완료되지 않으면 최대 팬 속도가 사용이 됩니다.

en: Minimum speed (mm/s)
ko_KR: 최소 속도 (mm/s)

en: The minimal layer time can cause the print to slow down so much it starts to ooze. The minimal feedrate protects against this. Even if a print gets slowed down it will never be slower than this minimal speed.
ko_KR: 최소 레이어 시간은 프린트가 느려져서 필라멘드가 흘러나오게 합니다. 최소 공급량은 이것을 막습니다. 프린트가 느려질지라도 이 최소 속도 보다는 더 느려지지 않습니다.

en: Cool head lift
ko_KR: 헤드 들기

en: Lift the head if the minimal speed is hit because of cool slowdown, and wait the extra time so the minimal layer time is always hit.
ko_KR: 만약 최소 속도가 되면 헤드를 올린다. 그리고 추가 시간 동안 기다려서 최소 레이어 시간이 항상 만족되도록 한다.

en: Infill
ko_KR: 채우기

en: Solid infill top
ko_KR: 조밀한 상단 채움

en: Create a solid top surface, if set to false the top is filled with the fill percentage. Useful for cups/vases.
ko_KR: 상단면에 단단한 표면을 만듭니다. 만약 아니요로 설정을 하면 상단면은 퍼센트 단위로 채웁니다. 컵/꽃병일 경우 유용합니다.

en: Solid infill bottom
ko_KR: 조밀한 하단 채움

en: Create a solid bottom surface, if set to false the bottom is filled with the fill percentage. Useful for buildings.
ko_KR: 하단면에 단단한 표면을 만듭니다. 만약 아니요로 설정을 하면 하단면은 퍼센트 단위로 채웁니다. 빌딩의 경우 유용합니다.

en: Infill overlap (%)
ko_KR: Infill 겹침 (%)

en: Amount of overlap between the infill and the walls. There is a slight overlap with the walls and the infill so the walls connect firmly to the infill.
ko_KR: 벽과 채움사이에 겹쳐지는 양. 벽과 채워지는 것 사이에는 약간의 겹쳐지는 부분이 있어서 벽이 충전재에 단단히 연결이 됩니다.

en: Structure type
ko_KR: 스트럭쳐 종류

en: The type of support structure.
    Grid is very strong and can come off in 1 piece, however, sometimes it is too strong.
    Lines are single walled lines that break off one at a time. Which is more work to remove, but as it is less strong it does work better on tricky prints.
ko_KR: 서포트 종류.
    그리드는 매우 강하고 한 조작으로 떨어지지만 때로는 너무 강합니다. 
    라인은 한번에 하나씩 떨어질 수 있는 하나의 벽으로된 선입니다. 제거하지 쉽지만 덜 강하고 까다로운 프린트에는 잘 동작하지 않습니다.

en: Overhang angle for support (deg)
ko_KR: 서포트를 위한 돌출부 각도(deg)

en: The minimal angle that overhangs need to have to get support. With 0 degree being horizontal and 90 degree being vertical.
ko_KR: 돌출부가 서포트가 되기 위한 최소 각도. 0도는 수평이고 90도는 직각입니다.

en: Fill amount (%)
ko_KR: 채우는 양 (%)

en: Amount of infill structure in the support material, less material gives weaker support which is easier to remove. 15% seems to be a good average.
ko_KR: 서포트 재질에 채우는 양, 재료가 적으면 서포트가 약해서 제거하기 쉽습니다. 15%가 평균적으로 좋습니다.

en: Distance X/Y (mm)
ko_KR: 거리 X/Y (mm)

en: Distance of the support material from the print, in the X/Y directions.
    0.7mm gives a nice distance from the print so the support does not stick to the print.
ko_KR: 프린트로 부터 서포트 재질까지의 X/Y 방향으로의 거리.
    프린트로 부터 0.7mm 가 괜찮은 거리로 서포트가 프린트에 붙지 않습니다.

en: Distance Z (mm)
ko_KR: 거리 Z (mm)

en: Distance from the top/bottom of the support to the print. A small gap here makes it easier to remove the support but makes the print a bit uglier.
    0.15mm gives a good seperation of the support material.
ko_KR: 서포트의 위/아래로 부터 프린트까지의 거리. 여기에 작은 틈은 서포트를 제거하기 쉽게하지만 프린트의 모양이 약간 안좋게 합니다.
    0.15mm이면 서포트 재질로 부터 쉽게 분리 할 수 있습니다.

en: Spiralize the outer contour
ko_KR: 외형 윤곽을 나선형으로 하기

en: Spiralize is smoothing out the Z move of the outer edge. This will create a steady Z increase over the whole print. This feature turns a solid object into a single walled print with a solid bottom.
ko_KR: 나선형으로 하기는 바깥쪽 가장자리의 Z 움직임을 부드럽게 합니다. 이것은 전체 프린트물에 Z축을 천천히 증가시킵니다. 이 기능은 하나의 오브젝트를 단단한 바닥을 가지고 하나의 벽으로된 출력물으로 만듭니다.

en: The amount of lines used for a brim, more lines means a larger brim which sticks better, but this also makes your effective print area smaller.
ko_KR: Brim에 사용되는 라인의 수, 라인이 많이 사용되면 brim이 더 커지고 바닥에 더 잘 붙습니다. 하지만 이것은 유효 프린트 면적을 줄어들게 합니다.

en: Extra margin (mm)
ko_KR: 추가 마진 (mm)

en: If the raft is enabled, this is the extra raft area around the object which is also rafted. Increasing this margin will create a stronger raft while using more material and leaving less area for your print.
ko_KR: 만약 raft가 활성화 되면 이것은 오브젝트 주위의 추가적인 raft 영역입니다. 이 마진을 증가시키면 더 강한 raft를 만들고 재료가 더 많이 사용이 되고 프린트를 위한 공간이 적어집니다.

en: Line spacing (mm)
ko_KR: 라인 간격 (mm)

en: When you are using the raft this is the distance between the centerlines of the raft line.
ko_KR: Raft를 사용을 하면 이것은 중심선과 raft선 사이의 거리입니다.

en: Base thickness (mm)
ko_KR: 베이스 두께 (mm)

en: When you are using the raft this is the thickness of the base layer which is put down.
ko_KR: Raft를 사용을 하면 이것은 바닥에 깔리는 기본 레이어의 두께입니다.

en: Base line width (mm)
ko_KR: 베이스 라인 폭 (mm)

en: When you are using the raft this is the width of the base layer lines which are put down.
ko_KR: Raft를 사용을 하면 이것은 바닥에 깔리는 기본 레이어 라인의 폭입니다.

en: Interface thickness (mm)
ko_KR: 인터페이스 두께 (mm)

en: When you are using the raft this is the thickness of the interface layer which is put down.
ko_KR: Raft를 사용을 하면 이것은 바닥에 깔리는 인터페이스 레이어의 두께입니다.

en: Interface line width (mm)
ko_KR: 인터페이스 라인 두께 (mm)

en: When you are using the raft this is the width of the interface layer lines which are put down.
ko_KR: Raft를 사용을 하면 이것은 바닥에 깔리는 인터페이스 레이어 라인의 폭입니다.

en: This expert option adds all parts of the model together. The result is usually that internal cavities disappear. Depending on the model this can be intended or not. Enabling this option is at your own risk. Type-A is dependent on the model normals and tries to keep some internal holes intact. Type-B ignores all internal holes and only keeps the outside shape per layer.
ko_KR: 이 전문가 옵션은 모델의 모든 부분을 추가합니다. 결과는 일반적으로 내부의 캐비티가 사라집니다. 모델에 따라서 이것은 의도되거나 그렇지 않을 수 있습니다. 이 옵션의 사용은 위험이 따릅니다. 타입-A는 모델에 의존적이며 일부 내부 구멍을 유지하려고합니다. 타입 B는 모든 내부 구멍을 무시하고 단지 레이어 별로 외부 형태를 유지합니다.

en: This expert option keeps all the open bits of the model intact. Normally Cura tries to stitch up small holes and remove everything with big holes, but this option keeps bits that are not properly part of anything and just goes with whatever is left. This option is usually not what you want, but it might enable you to slice models otherwise failing to produce proper paths.
    As with all "Fix horrible" options, results may vary and use at your own risk.
ko_KR: 이 전문가 옵션은 모델의 오픈된 모든 비트를 그대로 유지합니다. 보통 이 옵션은 당신이 원하는 것은 아니지만, 모델을 슬라이스 할 수 있게해줍니다. 그렇지 않을 경우 적절한 프린팅 패스를 만들수 없을 수도 있습니다.
    모든 "Fix horrible" 옵션과 마찬가지로, 결과는 다를 수 있으며, 위험이 따릅니다.

en: Extensive stitching tries to fix up open holes in the model by closing the hole with touching polygons. This algorthm is quite expensive and could introduce a lot of processing time.
    As with all "Fix horrible" options, results may vary and use at your own risk.
ko_KR: 이것은 모델에서 구멍을 막음으로 모델에서 열려진 구멍들을 수리합니다. 이 알고리즘은 프로세싱 시간이 많이 걸립니다.
    모든 "Fix horrible"옵션과 마찬가지로, 결과는 매우 다를 수 있으며 위험이 따릅니다.

en: Save profile on slice
ko_KR: 프로파일을 슬라이스에 저장

en: When slicing save the profile as [stl_file]_profile.ini next to the model.
ko_KR: 슬라이싱할때 프로파일을 모델 옆에 [stl_file]_profile.ini에 저장합니다.

en: Cost (price/kg)
ko_KR: 비용 (가격/kg)

en: Cost of your filament per kg, to estimate the cost of the final print.
ko_KR: 최종 프린트의 가격을 예상하기 위한 필라멘트의 Kg당 비용

en: Cost (price/m)
ko_KR: 비용 (가격/m)

en: Cost of your filament per meter, to estimate the cost of the final print.
ko_KR: 최종 프린트의 가격을 예상하기 위한 필라멘트의 미터당 비용

en: Auto detect SD card drive
ko_KR: SD카드 자동 감지

en: Auto detect the SD card. You can disable this because on some systems external hard-drives or USB sticks are detected as SD card.
ko_KR: SD 카드 자동 감지. 외장 하드 드라이브나 USB 메모리 스틱이 SD 카드로 인식이 될 수 있기 때문에 일부 시스템에서는 이 기능을 사용 중지 할 수 있습니다.

en: Check for updates
ko_KR: 업데이트 확인

en: Check for newer versions of Cura on startup
ko_KR: 시작할 때 큐라의 새로운 버젼이 있는지 확인

en: Send usage statistics
ko_KR: 사용 통계 보내기

en: Submit anonymous usage information to improve future versions of Cura
ko_KR: 큐라의 다음 버젼의 향상을 위해 익명으로 사용 정보 보내기

en: Density (kg/m3)
ko_KR: 밀도 (kg/m3)

en: Weight of the filament per m3. Around 1240 for PLA. And around 1040 for ABS. This value is used to estimate the weight if the filament used for the print.
ko_KR: 세제곱 미터당 필라멘트의 중량. PLA는 약 1240, ABS는 1040. 이 값은 프린트에 사용된 필라멘트의 중량을 추정하기 위해 사용됩니다.

en: Change the language in which Cura runs. Switching language requires a restart of Cura
ko_KR: 큐라의 언어를 변경합니다. 언어를 변경하려면 큐라를 다시 시작해야 합니다.

en: Model colour
ko_KR: 모델 색상

en: Display color for first extruder
ko_KR: 1번째 익스투루더의 색상 표시

en: Model colour (2)
ko_KR: 모델 색상 (2)

en: Display color for second extruder
ko_KR: 2번째 익스투루더의 색상 표시

en: Model colour (3)
ko_KR: 모델 색상 (3)

en: Display color for third extruder
ko_KR: 3번째 익스투루더의 색상 표시

en: Model colour (4)
ko_KR: 모델 색상 (4)

en: Display color for forth extruder
ko_KR: 4번째 익스투루더의 색상 표시

en: Printing window type
ko_KR: 프린팅 윈도우 종류

en: Select the interface used for USB printing.
ko_KR: USB 프린팅을 위한 인터페이스 선택

en: Maximum width (mm)
ko_KR: 최대 두께 (mm)

en: Size of the machine in mm
ko_KR: 기기 크기(밀리미터)

en: Maximum depth (mm)
ko_KR: 최대 길이 (mm)

en: Maximum height (mm)
ko_KR: 최대 높이 (mm)

en: Machine center 0,0
ko_KR: 기기 중심 0,0

en: Machines firmware defines the center of the bed as 0,0 instead of the front left corner.
ko_KR: 기기의 펌웨어는 기기의 앞, 왼쪽 코너대신에 베드의 중심을 0,0으로 정의 합니다.

en: Build area shape
ko_KR: 빌드 영역의 형상

en: The shape of machine build area.
ko_KR: 기기의 빌드 영역의 모양

en: If you have an heated bed, this enabled heated bed settings (requires restart)
ko_KR: 히팅 베드가 있으면 이것은 히팅 베드 설정을 활성화합니다. (재시작 해야함)

en: GCode Flavor
ko_KR: GCode 형태

en: Flavor of generated GCode.
    RepRap is normal 5D GCode which works on Marlin/Sprinter based firmwares.
    UltiGCode is a variation of the RepRap GCode which puts more settings in the machine instead of the slicer.
    MakerBot GCode has a few changes in the way GCode is generated, but still requires MakerWare to generate to X3G.
ko_KR: 생성된 GCode의 형태.
    RepRap은 Marlin/Sprinter 기반의 펌웨어에서 동작하는 일반적인 5D GCode 입니다.
    UltiGCode 슬라이서 대신에 기기에 더 많은 설정을 할 수 있는 RepRap GCode의 변형입니다.
    MakerBot GCode는 GCode가 생성되는 방식이 조금 다릅니다. 하지만 X3G 파일을 생성하기 위해서 MakerWare가 필요합니다.

en: Extruder count
ko_KR: 익스투루더 갯수

en: Amount of extruders in your machine.
ko_KR: 기기의 익스투루더의 갯수

en: Offset X
ko_KR: 오프셋 X

en: The offset of your secondary extruder compared to the primary.
ko_KR: 1번째로 부터 2번째 익스투루더의 오프셋

en: Offset Y
ko_KR: 오프셋 Y

en: The offset of your tertiary extruder compared to the primary.
ko_KR: 1번째로부터 3번째 익스투루더의 오프셋

en: The offset of your forth extruder compared to the primary.
ko_KR: 1번째로 부터 4번째 익스투루더의 오프셋

en: E-Steps per 1mm filament
ko_KR: 1mm 필라멘트 당 E-Steps

en: Amount of steps per mm filament extrusion. If set to 0 then this value is ignored and the value in your firmware is used.
ko_KR: 1mm 필라멘트 압출 당 스텝의 수. 0으로 설정하면 이 값은 무시되고 펌웨어의 값이 사용됩니다.

en: Serial port
ko_KR: 시리얼 포트

en: Serial port to use for communication with the printer
ko_KR: 프린터와 통신하는데 사용되는 시리얼 포트

en: Baudrate
ko_KR: 보드레이트

en: Speed of the serial port communication
    Needs to match your firmware settings
    Common values are 250000, 115200, 57600
ko_KR: 시리얼 포트 통신 속도
    펌웨어 설정과 일치해야 합니다
    일반적인 값은 250000, 115200, 57600

en: Head size towards X min (mm)
ko_KR: X min 방향으로의 헤드 크기 (mm)

en: The head size when printing multiple objects, measured from the tip of the nozzle towards the outer part of the head. 75mm for an Ultimaker if the fan is on the left side.
ko_KR: 복수의 오브젝트를 출력할때 노즐의 팁으로 부터 헤드의 바깥 부분쪽으로 측정된 헤드의 크기. 만약 팬이 왼쪽에있는 경우 Ultimaker는 75mm.

en: Head size towards Y min (mm)
ko_KR: Y min 방향으로의 헤드 크기 (mm)

en: The head size when printing multiple objects, measured from the tip of the nozzle towards the outer part of the head. 18mm for an Ultimaker if the fan is on the left side.
ko_KR: 복수의 오브젝트를 출력할때 노즐의 팁으로 부터 헤드의 바깥 부분쪽으로 측정된 헤드의 크기. 만약 팬이 왼쪽에 있는 경우 Ultimaker는 18mm.

en: Head size towards X max (mm)
ko_KR: X max 방향으로의 헤드 크기 (mm)

en: Head size towards Y max (mm)
ko_KR: Y max 방향으로의 헤드 크기 (mm)

en: The head size when printing multiple objects, measured from the tip of the nozzle towards the outer part of the head. 35mm for an Ultimaker if the fan is on the left side.
ko_KR: 복수의 오브젝트를 출력할때 노즐의 팁으로 부터 헤드의 바깥 부분쪽으로 측정된 헤드의 크기. 만약 팬이 왼쪽에있는 경우 Ultimaker는 35mm.

en: Printer gantry height (mm)
ko_KR: 프린터 갠트리 높이 (mm)

en: The height of the gantry holding up the printer head. If an object is higher then this then you cannot print multiple objects one for one. 60mm for an Ultimaker.
ko_KR: 프린터 헤드를 받치고 있는 갠트리의 높이. 먄약 오브젝트가 이것보다 높은 경우 여러 오브젝트를 하나 하나를 인쇄 할 수 없습니다. Ultimaker는 60mm.

en: More flow than 150% is rare and usually not recommended.
ko_KR: 150% 이상의 압출량은 일반적이지 않고 사용하지 않는것이 좋습니다.

en: Less flow than 50% is rare and usually not recommended.
ko_KR: 50% 이하의 압출량은 일반적이지 않고 사용하지 않는것이 좋습니다.

en: Thicker layers then %.2fmm (80%% nozzle size) usually give bad results and are not recommended.
ko_KR: 두꺼운 층 %.2fmm (80%%  노즐 크기)는 일반적으로 결과가 좋지 않고 사용하지 않는 것이 좋습니다.

en: It is highly unlikely that your machine can achieve a printing speed above 150mm/s
ko_KR: 당신의 기기가 150mm/s 이상의 속도를 낼 가능성이 거의 없습니다.

en: Temperatures above 260C could damage your machine, be careful!
ko_KR: 온도가 260C이상이면 기기에 손상을 줍니다. 조심 하십시요!

en: Are you sure your filament is that thick? Normal filament is around 3mm or 1.75mm.
ko_KR: 필라멘트의 두께가 얼마인지 아십니까? 일반적인 필라멘트는 대략 3mm 나 1.75mm입니다.

en: It is highly unlikely that your machine can achieve a travel speed above 300mm/s
ko_KR: 기기가 300mm/s 이상의 이동 속도를 달성 할 수 있는 가능성이 거의 없습니다

en: A bottom layer of more then %.2fmm (3/4 nozzle size) usually give bad results and is not recommended.
ko_KR: %.2fmm (3/4 노즐 사이즈)이상의 바닥 레이어는 일반적으로 좋지 않은 결과를 제공하며 사용하지 않는 것이 좋습니다.
